YONEX Belgian International 2017, Schedule, Online Streaming, TV channels

The Belgian International in badminton is an international badminton tournament. Which is taking place from 13 September and play until 16 September 2017? After 2005, the Belgian International became an International Challenge tournament. Watch YONEX Belgian International 2017 Live Streaming below.

Lucas Corvee is the winner of the men’s single while Sonia Cheah Su Ya women’s single. Watch Live coverage of the YONEX Belgian International on BWF youtube channels.Belgian International 2017 Live Streaming

Yonex Belgian International 2017 Live Streaming & TV channels

All badminton fans from all over the world have keen to catch every match live through PC Phone and tablet. Here we have some important information regarding how to catch all matches live.

Live StreamingWatch YONEX Belgian International 2017 Live Streaming on bwf Youtube channel.

LIVE SCOREAll Matches of YONEX Belgian International 2017 check at LIVE SCORE

AustraliaTV: Fox Sports. Live Streaming: Foxtel Play.

USA: In US, all badminton fans can watch all matches live on TV. US fans can watch all matches live on One World Sports channel.

Australia: In Australia, all matches of this tournament is going to broadcast live on TV. They can watch all match live on Fox Sports channel.

The World best Badminton thrilling competition starting from 13 September with Preliminaries session and end with final on 16 September, check below complete schedule.

Schedule of YONEX Belgian International 2017

Wednesday, September 13th, 2017 (Sportoase Leuven):

  • Qualification rounds (09h00)

Thursday, September 14th, 2017 (Sportoase Leuven):

  • First and second round main draw (09h00)

Friday, September 15th, 2017 (Sportoase Leuven):

  • Quarter finals (10h00)
  • Semi finals (19h00)

Saturday, September 16th, 2017 (Sportoase Leuven):

  • Finals (17h00)

TV Channels

Broadcasters Country
Al-Jazeera Sports Channel Middle East ( UAE, Yemen, Algeria, Chad, Egypt, Libya, Djibouti, Mauritania, Morocco, Somalia, Sudan & Tunisian).
Astro Supersport Malaysia / Brunei.
BeTV Belgium.
B92 Serbia.
RTV BN Bosnia.
BSkyB United Kingdom / Ireland / Isle of Man / Channel Islands.
Canal+ (Sport+) France / DOM-TOM / Monaco / Mauritius / Andorra / French speaking Switzerland / Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Guinea, Madagascar, Mali, Niger, Rwanda & Senegal].
C More (Canal+ Nordics) Sweden / Denmark / Norway / Finland.
Digi Sport Hungary / Romania.
ESPN International Latin America –  Australia / New Zealand / Marshall Islands / Fiji / Palau / Cook Islands / Tonga & Micronesia.
ESPN Star Sports Indian Subcontinent (Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan & Sri Lanka).
Gaora Sports Channel Japan.


Leave a Reply