Malaysia Open 2017 Schedule, Live Coverage, Watch Online [4th to 10th April]

Malaysia Open is the BWF World super series held annual in Malaysia. The third edition of the Malaysia Open is scheduled to start on 4th April and end on 10 April 2017. This one of the popular badminton tournament of the Malaysia. Malaysia Open 2017 Live Telecast and available on Star Sports and hot star website. The tournament is all set to take place at the various Malaysia States, such as Kuala Lumpur, Johor Bahru, Penang, Selangor and much more.

BWF World super series day to day getting popularity, keeping in the mind prize money increased USD$ 550,000. The events have divided into Men’s Singles, Men’s Double, Women’s Singles, Women’s doubles and Mixed doubles.

Malaysia Open 2017 Live Telecast

The winners of the Malaysia Open 2017 2nd edition is Lee Chong Wei for Men’s Single while Thailand’s Ratchanok Intanon winners of the Wome’s single. See complete men’s single and women’s single competition list of the Malaysia Open 2017.

Men’s Single

  1. Lee Chong Wei
  2. Jan Ø. Jørgensen
  3. Chen Long
  4. Viktor Axelsen
  5. Son Wan-ho
  6. Tian Houwei
  7. Lin Dan
  8. Ng Ka Long Angus

Women’s Single

  1. Tai Tzu-Ying
  2. Carolina Marín
  3. Sung Ji-Hyun
  4. Akane Yamaguchi
  5. Sun Yu
  6. P. V. Sindhu
  7. Ratchanok Intanon
  8. He Bingjiao

Malaysia Open 2017 Live Telecast

The badminton fans, watch Malaysia Open 2017 Live Telecast on TV sets through Star Sports and Star Sports HD 4 India. While Internet viewers can watch Live Streaming of the tournament on

You will watch all matches of the Malaysia Open 2017 on BWF official Youtube channel around the world. The Badminton Live Score available on BWF Live Score

#World Super 3rd edition details

Date 04 to 09 April 2017
Week 14
Series (Level) Superseries Premier
Venue Stadium Perpaduan
City Kuching, Sararawak
Country Malaysia
Total Prize Money USD 600,000

Leave a Reply