YONEX Dutch Open 2017 Live Telecast in India, Schedule

Dutch Open is an International Badminton tournament of the Netherlands, which will start from 10 October and play until 15 October 2017. All matches of the tournament will be played in the Netherlands. Wang Tzu-wei is Defending champion of the Men’s while Zhang Beiwen is women’s singles champion. The Dutch Open 2017 schedule not announced, updates soon. watch YONEX Dutch Open 2017 Live Telecast in India.

Lee Jhe-huei and Lee Yang are defending men’s champion while Setyana Mapasa and Gronya Somerville are men’s doubles champions. Star Sports will provide TV coverage in India while hotstar.com will provide live Streaming, so check below.

YONEX Dutch Open 2017 Live Telecast in India, Schedule

YONEX Dutch Open 2017 Live Telecast & Streaming

Total $65,000 prize money decided for the YONEX Dutch Open 2017, In this tournament two women;s Indian Players expected to participate.

India: TV: Star Sports 2. Live streaming: Hotstar

Malaysia: TV: Astro Supersport. Live streaming: Astro Go

Singapore: TV: Star Hub. Live streaming: Starhub Go

China: TV: CCTV 5+

Worldwide live streaming: BWF YouTube channel

Live Score: for all matches can be followed on BWF’s official website.

The StarSports will provide in the India on TV while hotstar is streaming broadcaster partner. Here will be watching all matches of the Dutch Open 2017 edition.