India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule for Test, ODIs, T20I

India is now one of the biggest cricket team In the world. India is number player in the world on the test and One Day Cricket. After the beating to the Australia in the one Day by 4-1 India is making the record in the One Day International Cricket. After the two Twenty20 against Australia India will host New Zealand. The both team will play 3 T20I and three One Day International match, find out the schedule. The India vs NZ series finishing with the 3rd T20 match on 7 November 2017 in the Thiruvananthapuram. AFter that Sri Lanka tour of India match start from 11 November, check out India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule.

The Sri Lanka tour of India, the matches hosting again India.  Kolkata, Nagpur, and Delhi will host the test match while Dharamsala, Mohali, and Visakhapatnam will host the ODIs matches. The twenty20 matches host by Cuttack, Indore, and Mumbai, so this will be the interesting match against with Nebhour country.

India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule for Test, ODIs, T20I

The Opening match of the tour will start from 16 November 2017 with test match at the Eden Gardens, Kolkata. To find out the full schedule of the India vs Sri Lanka. The Live coverage of the matches will be available on Star Sports TV channels while online on Hostar website or apps.

1st Test: 16 – 20 November at 9:30 AM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

2nd Test: 24 – 28 November, at 9.30 PM
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur

3rd Test: 02 – 06 at 9:30 AM
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

1st ODI: 10 December at 1.30 PM
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

2nd Test: 13 Dec at 1.30 PM
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

3rd ODI” 17 December 2017 at 1.30 PM
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

1st T20: 20 December 2017 at 8 PM
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

2nd T20: 22 December at 8 PM
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

3rd T20: 24 December at 8.00 PM
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

TV Channels list of the India vs Sri Lanka

Star Sports is official Broadcaster of the India vs Sri Lanka, Star SPorts 1 will provide Live TV coverage in Hindi Commentary in SD. The Star Sports HD will provide High Definition Quality in Hindi. The hotstar is Streaming partner of the India Cricket matches, so it will provide Live Streaming in Hindi and English both language.

Squads for Series

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya. Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami.

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav. Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Axar Patel.

Sri Lanka Sqaud: TBA

No Responses

Leave a Reply