Afghanistan tour of West Indies 2017 Live Streaming and Match Details

Afghanistan is going to visit West Indies very shortly for a cricket tournament. The tournament is featuring two ODI matches between the two teams. England, as we all know, is one of the best cricket team in the world while on the other hand, Ireland is also became tough in their previous tournaments. So it will be very exciting to see this upcoming tournament. Below you will get all the details about the West Indies vs Afghanistan 2017 Live Streaming along with match details.

West Indies vs Afghanistan 2017 Live Streaming

The Ireland tour of England 2017 competition is starting from Friday 5th May with the first ODI match and 2nd ODI on Sunday 7th May. It will be very tough for Ireland to beat the giants anyhow. But they will surely give a tough competition to their opponents. Both the matches in the tournament will be played at two different stadiums County Ground and Bristol and Lord’s, London. Let’s now move on to West Indies vs Afghanistan 2017 Live Streaming online and on Television.

West Indies vs Afghanistan 2017 Live Streaming

Live streaming links and players will appear here before the official match starts. So don’t miss the action and adventure of the great tournament.

In India, Live telecast of all the matches will be available on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD1 and Star Sports HD3 TV channels

While live streaming online will be available on

Also, Viewer from New Zeland can enjoy the live telecast on Sky Sports TV channel while online stream will be available on Sky Go NZ.

USA and Canada can enjoy the tournament matches through Willow TV.

TV channels List

Country TV Channel
Australia Fox Sports
Afghanistan TenSports
Bangladesh Gazi TV
India Star Sports
New Zealand Sky NZ
United Kingdom SkySports 2
USA Willow TV
Canada WillowTV
Sri Lanka Star Sports
Pakistan TenSports
UAE TenSports
South Africa SuperSports
Middle East OSN Sports
Ireland SkySports


1. May 05, Fri

England vs Ireland, 1st ODI

County Ground, Bristol

3:30 PM

10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL

2. May 07, Sun

England vs Ireland, 2nd ODI

Lord’s, London
3:30 PM

10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Teams Squad


Eoin Morgan(c), Alex Hales, Moeen Ali, Liam Plunkett, Jonny Bairstow. Adil Rashid, Jake Ball, Jos Buttler, Joe Root, Sam Billings


William Porterfield(c), Andrew Balbirnie, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Ed Joyce, Tim Murtagh, Andy McBrine. Barry McCarthy, Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson, Craig Young

No Responses - Add Comment


Leave a Reply