Ranji Trophy 2017-18 Live Telecast on TV and Online

Ranji Trophy 2017-18 is the 84th season of the Ranji Trophy, which is starting from 6 October 2017. The Quarter-finals matches will start from 7 December 2017 while final matches will be played between 29 December 2017 to 2 January 2018, check the schedule. Gujarat is the defending champions of the while Mumbai is runner-up of the tournament. The Ranji Trophy Live Streaming will be available from qualifier match.

Total 28 teams are taking part in this year tournament will be taking part in this tournament which is going to be the 84th season in India’s different stadium venues. See Below Ranji Trophy Live Streaming along with Live Telecast TV Details.

2016-17 Ranji Trophy Live Streaming, Live Telecast TV Details

Ranji Trophy Live Streaming 2017-18, TV Channels

Ranji Trophy 2017-18 season, like as previous season, the group stage matches will be starting from 6 October. The matches will play until 7 December 2017, while 7 to 17 December 2017 will play quarter-finals and Semifinal matches. So Live coverage will available here.

The star sports India is taken broadcaster rights of all India domestic series matches, so it will provide TV Coverage of all matches. Star Sports 1 will provide TV coverage in Standard Quality while its HD channel will provide Live Matches in HD quality.

The viewers of Ranji Trophy will find online through Mobile, Tablet, and computer. The hotstar will provide Live online coverage. If you unable to watch anywhere then don’t worry here you will get Live video.

Live Coverage Schedule

7–11 December 2017
Quarter-final 1

7–11 December 2017
Quarter-final 2

7–11 December 2017
Quarter-final 3

7–11 December 2017
Quarter-final 4

17–21 December 2017
Semi-final 1.

17–21 December 2017
Semi-final 2.

29 December 2017–2 January 2018

Participating team in the Groups

A total 28 teams are divided into four groups, the Board of Control for Cricket in India said in their statement he knock-out phase of the tournament will continue to be played at neutral venues.

Group A

Karnataka, Delhi, Assam, Maharashtra, Hyderabad, Uttar Pradesh, Railways.

Group B

Jharkhand, Gujarat, Kerala, Saurashtra, Haryana, Rajasthan, Jammu & Kashmir.

Group C

Mumbai, Tamil Nadu, Andhra, Madhya Pradesh, Odisha, Baroda, Tripura.

Group D

Himachal Pradesh, Vidarbha, Punjab, Bengal, Services, Goa, Chhattisgarh.

One Response

  1. Video.harish

Leave a Reply