Karnataka Premier League 2017 Live Telecast & TV channels

Karnataka Premier League is an Indian domestic cricket T20 League League of the Karnataka State. It has also popular cricket t20 league just like India Premier League. Which will start with the fifth season in the September 2017? Bellary Tuskers is Defending champion of the Karnataka Premier League 2017. KPL 2017 Live Streaming and TV channels will announce soon. Also, Live Telecast of all the matches will be available here. While fans can catch complete tournament schedule along with other information of the tournament on this website.

The season will go from September to October 2017 at Hubli and Mysore. In this tournament, 7 teams are taking part to play for the trophy. Teams Squad for all the teams is available at this link. Champions of the first season, the Bengaluru Blasters are once again returning to the tournament after three years. Let’s now move on to KPL 2017 Live Streaming along with some important information.

Bookmark this page to catch all the live actions from the tournament.

KPL 2017 Live Streaming

Karnataka Premier League KPL 2017 Live Streaming

Cricket fans get ready to watch KPL matches on TV and Live Streaming online. All the matches of the Karnataka Premier League 2017 will online on the internet via mobile, Tablets, Computer. Star Sports Network Channels and Door Darshan is not confirmed but expect to show all matches Live.

Tournament fans who are unable to see the live telecast of the matches on their Television sets can watch it Online. Hotstar.com will provide KPL 2017 Live Streaming online via Mobile, Tablets, Computer Internet. All the TV channels and Streaming links will update shortly after the announce officially.

Participating Teams:- Bellary Tuskers, Hubli Tigers, Bijapur Bulls, Belagavi Panthers, Mysuru Warriors, Namma Shivamogga, Kalyani Blasters Bengaluru

Franchisee Owner Price
Bangalore Brigadiers Brigade Enterprises ₹7.2 cr
Provident Bangalore Melmont Constructions
Mangalore United Fiza Developers ₹4.2 cr
Belagavi Panthers Gaames Merchandise Pvt Ltd ₹3.8 cr
Shamanur Davanagere Diamonds Shamanuru Shivashankarappa ₹3.7 cr
Bijapur Bulls Vivid Creations ₹3.5 cr
Mysuru Warriors NR Group ₹3.25 cr
Namma Shivamogga ₹3.25 cr
Rock Stars Karbonn Mobiles ₹7.2 cr
Bellary Tuskers Arvind Reddy
Hubli Tigers