Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars 23rd Match Prediction, Squads and Live streaming

The Big Bash league 2018 is going on with lots of entertainment for cricket fans around the world. The 23rd match of the tournament is between Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars. The match is scheduled to play at The Gabba Stadium in Brisbane.

Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars 23rd Match Prediction

The 23rd match, live streaming and live telecasting will be available here. Let’s check out Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars 23rd Match Prediction, Who will win the match?

Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars 23rd Match Prediction

As per the point table, Adelaide Strikers is standing at top place with 8 points. Adelaide Strikers has played total 5 matches in the tournament till now and succeed to win 5 matches. Till now they have lost only one match. Their performance is outstanding in the tournament. The key player of the team is  Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, John Hastings(c) and Adam Zampa. They have contributed a major role in the in of their teams.

While on another side, Melbourne Stars is standing at last place in the point table with 0 points. Their performance in the tournament till now is not good as their fans expect. They have played total 4 matches no one match they could win till now.

As per the above information and my point of view, Adelaide Strikers has more chances to win the match compare to Melbourne Stars. Because Adelaide Strikers player is in outstanding form.



Melbourne Stars Squads : Luke Wright, Ben Dunk, Kevin Pietersen, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Peter Handscomb(w), James Faulkner, John Hastings(c), Adam Zampa, Jackson Coleman, Michael Beer, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Sam Harper, Ben Hilfenhaus, Rob Quiney, Daniel Worrall, Liam Bowe, Scott Boland

Adelaide Strikers Squads : Alex Carey(w), Jake Weatherald, Travis Head(c), Colin Ingram, Jonathan Wells, Michael Neser, Jake Lehmann, Rashid Khan, Peter Siddle, Ben Laughlin, Billy Stanlake, Michael Cormack, Daniel Drew, David Grant, Liam O Connor, Nick Winter, Jonathon Dean, Wes Agar