Australia Domestic Cup 2017 Points Table, Standings & Results for JLT One Day Cup

Australia Domestic One-Day Cup which is also known as the JLT One Day Cup due to the sponsorship reasons is starting soon. It is one of the most popular ODI domestic cricket tournament in Australia. Matches will be airing live from 5:00 AM IST and 09:30 AM LOCAL onwards. While the league will commence from 27th of September and will continue till its final match on 21st October. The first match is between Cricket Australia XI and South Australia at the Allan Border Field, Brisbane. The league is going to feature total 7 teams who will face each other in the group stage. Below is the complete Australia Domestic Cup 2017 Points Table along with its results. Also, see here the entire tournament Schedule.

Australia Domestic Cup 2017 Points Table

Australia Domestic Cup 2017 Points Table

Here is the complete points table, standings of the JLT One Day Cup. The table will be updated immediately after each and every match. New South Wales are the defending champions and also one of the most successful teams with 11 tournament titles. Also, here is the complete Australia Domestic Cup Squad of the league. Let’s move on to Australia Domestic Cup 2017 Points Table.

Team Pld W L NR Pts NRR
Victoria 7
Western Australia 7
New South Wales 7
South Australia 7
Queensland 7
Tasmania 7
Cricket Australia XI 7

Australia Domestic Cup Results

Here results of every match will be available after the official match is over. Winner of the match along with some important details will appear here immediately after the match. While you can also catch the Live Matches online and on Television from here. The defending champions New South Wales are going to play their first match on the second day of the tournament against Western Australia. So stay tuned to never miss the exciting matches from the league and Australia Domestic Cup 2017 Points Table.

Date Time(IST) Fixture Results
Sep 27, Wed 5:00 AM Cricket Australia XI vs South Australia
Sep 29, Fri 5:00 AM Queensland vs Cricket Australia XI
11:30 AM Western Australia vs New South Wales
Oct 01, Sun 5:00 AM Queensland vs South Australia
7:30 AM Western Australia vs Victoria
Oct 02, Mon 7:30 AM Tasmania vs New South Wales
Oct 04, Wed 7:30 AM Tasmania vs Victoria
Oct 06, Fri 5:00 AM South Australia vs New South Wales
Oct 07, Sat 9:30 AM Victoria vs Queensland
11:30 AM Western Australia vs Tasmania
Oct 08, Sun 5:00 AM New South Wales vs Cricket Australia XI
Oct 10, Tue 5:00 AM South Australia vs Tasmania
5:00 AM Victoria vs Cricket Australia XI
Oct 11, Wed 5:00 AM Queensland vs Western Australia
Oct 12, Thu 5:00 AM Victoria vs South Australia
Oct 13, Fri 5:00 AM Cricket Australia XI vs Tasmania
9:30 AM New South Wales vs Queensland
Oct 15, Sun 5:00 AM South Australia vs Western Australia
9:30 AM New South Wales vs Victoria
Oct 17, Tue 5:00 AM Cricket Australia XI vs Western Australia
9:30 AM Tasmania vs Queensland
Oct 19, Thu 9:30 AM TBC vs TBC, Elimination Final
Oct 21, Sat 9:30 AM TBC vs TBC, Final

 

Reply

Leave a Reply