Australia JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels

JLT One-Day Cup 2017 is the 48th edition of the Australian domestic cricket tournament. The JLT One-Day Cup 2017 is all set to start from 27 September 2017 and play until 21 October 2017, check the complete schedule. A total 32 one-day matches will play in this tournament. Fox Sports TV channel is an official broadcaster of the JLT One-Day Cup 2017, check below complete Australia JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming and TV Channels.

In this tournament, A total 7 team are taking part for the One-Day Cup 2017 title. All matches of the one day cup will play at the four different venues, that is Sydney, Brisbane, Perth, and Hobart. New South Wales is defending champion of the season while Western Australia is the most successful team, so check below Broadcasters list.

JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming

Australia JLT One-Day Cup 2017 Live Streaming

Fans, ready to watch Australia oldest and popular Limited over the tournament, which is starting from 27 September 2017. Here you will watch all 23 tournaments on Australia cricket website & Apps online Live. The Nine Network and Fox Sports will provide the TV Coverage in the Australia.

Watch Live Streaming of all matches on Australi Cricket Website or Installing Apps in Australia. If you are Indian users then star Sports will provide the TV coverage with the help of Fox Sports.

The United States users can watch all matches of the Australia JLT One-Day Cup 2017 on ITV while Internet users can online streaming on ITV Website and Apps.

TV Channels


India: Star Networks

Australia: Fox Sports & 9Gem

9Gem is an Australian TV Channel, which is known as GEM. The channel is free-to-air digital television multichannel. A total 23 one day matches TV coverage will available here.

Teams of JLT One-Day Cup

Here is complete team list of the JLT limited over cricket tournament. The Opening match of the tournament Cricket Australia XI team will face South Australia.

  1. Victoria
  2. Cricket Australia XI
  3. Western Australia
  4. South Australia
  5. Queensland
  6. Tasmania
  7. New South Wales