Australia vs England 2017 Schedule, Team’s Squad & Live Score

Australia is going for a 6 match tour in England. Both the teams will be facing each other after a few month. In their previous tournament both the teams performed extremely well. But let’s who will be on the top in the upcoming tournament. For the tournament, Australia is going to visit England and all the matches will be played in different venues. The matches will be airing live from 1:00 PM onwards on Wednesday 13th of June at the Kia Oval Stadium. Below is the complete Australia vs England 2017 Schedule along with their team squad.

Australia vs England 2017 Schedule

Australia vs England 2017 Schedule

Here is the complete Schedule of Australia vs England. Both the teams are one of the best teams in the cricket world. It will be a very tough series as no one will give a chance to their opponent. Live telecast of all the matches will be available here. So stay tuned for the excitement of such a great competition Australia vs England 2017 Schedule.

Date Time Match Venue
Wed 13 June 1:00 pm Australia vs England- 1st ODI Kia Oval
Sat 16 June 11:00 am Australia vs England- 2nd ODI The SSE Swalec, Cardiff
Tue 19 June 2:00 pm Australia vs England- 3rd ODI Trent Bridge
Thu 21 June 2:00 pm Australia vs England- 4th ODI Emirates Riverside
Sun 24 June 11:00 am Australia vs England- 5th ODI Emirates Old Trafford
Wed 27 June 6.30 pm Australia vs England- 1st T20 Edgbaston

Australia vs England Squad

Here is the complete team’s squad of both giants of the game who are going to face each other in their next tournament. Steven Smith will be heading team Australia while Eoin Morgan will be heading both the ODI and T20 Squad of the England team. The squad is not final yet if there will be any changes by the officials It will appear here immediately.

Australia Squad

Steven Smith(c), Ashton Agar, David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Aaron Finch.

England ODI Squad

Eoin Morgan(c), Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Alex Hales, Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes.

England T20 Squad

Eoin Morgan(c), Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, Alex Hales, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Jos Buttler, Chris Jordan, Dawid Malan, Liam Plunkett, Jason Roy, David Willey, Adil Rashid, Joe Root.