England tour of Australia 2018 for 5 ODIs Time Table, Squads

After the India Match in the new year, Australia and English team will play 5 One Day International Matches. Which will start from 14 January and Play until 28 January 2018? The world second-ranked team hosting 5 ODIs against world 4th place rank in the One Day Ranking. Adelaide, Sydney,  Brisbane, and Melbourne will host the five One-Day matches. The Australia vs England 2018 Time Table has announced, So check out below.

In their previous battle, England won by 40 runs at Edgbaston, Birmingham on 10 June 2017. Both Teams is looking better in the One Day International Cricket. After this tour English Will host Australia, Pakistan, and India in the summer. Check India vs Australia Schedule for ODI, and T20I.
Australia vs England 2018 Time Table

Australia vs England 2018 Time Table

The England tour of Australia 2018 is starting with first ODI on 14 January, Sunday at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne. The Live Coverage will start of the tournament from 03:20 AM GMT, So watch and enjoy the match of tops team performance.

1st ODI: 14 January 2018, Sunday start at 8:50 AM
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

2nd ODI: 19 January 2018, Friday start at 8.50 AM IST
The Gabba, Brisbane

3rd ODI: 21 January 2018, Sunday at 8.50 AM
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

4th ODI: 26 January 2018, Friday at 8.30 AM
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

5th ODI: 28 January 2018, Sunday start at 5.30 AM

Teams Squads for 5 ODIs

Australia Playing XI: David Warner, Steven Smith(c), Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner. Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins, Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa, Kane Richardson, Peter Handscomb, Aaron Finch.

England Playing XI: Eoin Morgan(c), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Alex Hales. Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes.