Pakistan tour of Australia, 2016-17 Live TV and Schedule

Pakistan Cricket will go to tour for five one-day cricket matches in Australia. As per as announced fixtures, The tour matches will play between 13th January to 26th January 2017. Australia vs Pakistan 2017 first Opening match schedule to start at The Gabba, Brisbane. Here see Below all possible Live TV channels and 5 ODI schedule of Pakistan tour of Australia 2017 tour.

Pakistan tour of Australia 2017 for five 50-50 Limited over the game will start with first and second match 13th January and 15th January 2017. While Perth host Australia vs Pakistan 2017 3rd match on 19th January 2017. The series 4th match will play in Sydney while Adelaide host Pakistan tour of Australia final match on 26th January 2017.

Australia vs Pakistan 2017, 5 ODI Schedule & Live TV channels

Australia vs Pakistan 2017 Live TV Channels & Stream Online

Watch here Pakistan Australia vs Pakistan 2017 Live TV online matches on Star Sports and PTV Sports channel in Pakistan and In Australia on Fox Sports, Channel 9 and star sports channel.

1. Pakistan: PTV Sports, Geo Sports, and Ten Sports TV channel.

2. New Zealand: Sky Sports, Somnet Sports, and Fox Sports.

3. Australia: Fox Sports TV channel or Channel 9.

4. India: Star Sports, Ten Sports, and Star Sports HD.

5. England: Sky Sports or BT Sports.

6. South Africa and African Countries: Super Sports and CSN TV network.

7. USA and Canada: Willow TV.

8. UAE and the Middle East:  OSN.

Watch Live Score of Pakistan tour of Australia, 2016-17 Live score on and

ODI Schedule

Date & Time Time Detail Venues
Fri, 13 Jan D/N 04:20 GMT, 14:20 local 1st ODI Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Sun 15 Jan D/N 04:20 GMT, 15:20 local 2nd ODI Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Thu 19 Jan D/N 03:20 GMT, 11:20 local 3rd ODI W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Sun 22 D/N 04:20 GMT, 15:20 local 4th ODI Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Thu 26 D/N 04:50 GMT, 15:20 local 5th ODI Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Pakistan ODI squad

Azhar Ali(c), Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asad Shafiq, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Rizwan, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez.

Australia ODI Squad:

Steven Smith(c), David Warner, Pat Cummins, James Faulkner, Travis Head, Josh Hazlewood, Usman Khawaja, Chris Lynn, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa,

Leave a Reply