Australian Domestic One Day Cup 2017 TV Channels

The JLT One-Day Cup is an Australian Domestic Cricket Tournament, which is starting from 27 September 2017 and play until 21 October 2017. This is the 48th edition of the tournament, which has founded in 1970. In this year A total 7 team are taking part in the Australian Domestic One Day Cup 2017 title. All team will play total 33 matches in the 4 week period. The tournament will broadcast on the Cricket Australia website and app. So check below Australian Domestic One Day Cup 2017 Telecast TV Channels.

This is the year the whole the tournament will be played at the 4 venues of the Australia. The venues are Sydney, Brisbane, Perth, and Hobart. New South Wales is defending champion of the season, which is a successful team of the tournament.

Australian Domestic One Day Cup 2017 Telecast TV, Broadcasting List

This is year tournament starting from 27 September while its final will play on 21 October 2017. All matches of the tournament will broadcast on Cricket Australia website and app. The Indian user can watch all matches of the tournament star Sports will provide the TV coverage with the help of Fox Sports.


India: Star Networks

Australia: Fox Sports & 9Gem

Gem is Australian domestic TV channel, which will provide 23 matches of the tournament on TV while online viewers watch on Australia Cricket Apps or website.