Watch Live : Bangladesh Vs England 2nd ODI [9 October 2016]

The Bangladesh Vs England 2nd match will play on 9 October 2016. Which is take place in Dhaka at Shere Bangla National Stadium? The both ICC teams will play each other in 2nd ODI, who will win. Watch Bangladesh Vs England Live Streaming kick to start at 2:00 PM/ 08:30 AM GMT.

Bangladesh Vs England 1st ODI Highlights [7 October 2016]

In Previous match England Defeat to Bangladesh their home ground by 21 runs. England wins series against Bangladesh 1-0. It was a brilliant ‘Bens’ act at the Sher-e-Bangla National -Stadium in Dhaka on 7 October 2016, Friday as Ben Stokes and debutant Ben Duckett rose to the challenge of the subcontinent in fine fashion in the first One-Day International of the three-match series against Bangladesh.

Bangladesh Vs England Live Streaming – 2nd ODI

Watch Bangladesh vs England 1st ODi Live on Channel9 TV ,GTV and  Bangla tv, Through TV channels and Online.

Wait For 2 Minutes And Refresh The Page, If Player Won’t Load Visit here Another Page- CLICK HERE

Prediction & Match Details

However, both teams have good winning momentum they won their previous series. But the last match won by 21 runs against Bangladesh. Bangladesh team does have an advantage of the home conditions and supporters. You look at the Bangladesh home record then we can say that they have good chances of winning 2nd ODI match. We will go with Bangladesh Team.

Win% = BAN– 52% and ENG – 48 %

Winning prediction: Bangladesh

What are Your Predictions? comment now

match Details

Match: Ban vs Eng, 2nd ODI, England tour of Bangladesh, 2016

Date: Sunday, October 09, 2016

Time: 08:30 AM GMT

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Stadium: Shere Bangla National Stadium

City: Dhaka

Capacity: 25,000

Ends: Ispahani End, Aqua Paints End

Bangladesh Vs England Live Streaming - 2nd ODI on GTV [9 October]

Playing Squads

BAN : Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Al-Amin Hossain, Imrul Kayes,Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mosharraf Hossain,Mushfiqur Rahim, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shafiul Islam,Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed

ENG : Jos Buttler(c), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Sam Billings,Liam Dawson, Ben Duckett, Steven Finn, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, James Vince, David Willey,Chris Woakes, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood,

Leave a Reply