Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Live Streaming, Where to watch Live ?

Sri Lankan team won the Tri-series held in Bangladesh. They defeated Bangladesh team by 79 runs. After the conclusion of Tri-series Bangladesh Cricket Board has organized a tour for Sri Lankan team in Bangladesh. The tour is scheduled to run from 31 January 2018 to 18 February 2018. The tour feature  2 Tests and 2 T20 matches series.

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Live Streaming

The first test match between Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka is scheduled on 31 Jan – 04 Feb 2018. The match will be played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. The match will be available live and online. Let’s move below to check out Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Live Streaming, Where to watch Live?

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Live Streaming

The GTV channel is the official sports channel of Bangladesh. The Channel cover all cricket matches and tour relevant to Bangladesh. The GTV channel broadcast matches all Bangladesh team matches in Bangladesh. Therefore Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Live telecasting will be available on GTV Channel.

Sri Lankan viewers can also watch the match live in their region. The SLRC Channel Eye is the official sports channel of Sri Lanka. Therefore All cricket fans from Sri Lanka they can watch the match live on SLRC Channel.

While Worldwide online viewers can watch the match online on their PC Phone and Tablet. They can catch the 1st test live streaming on

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports

Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

India: STAR Sports 1, STAR Sports HD 1, STAR Sports 2, STAR Sports HD 2, STAR Sports 3, STAR Sports HD 3

New Zealand: Sky Sports, Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports

USA: ESPN3, Willow TV

Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

Caribbean, South America, Central America: ESPN

South Africa: SuperSports

Middle East: OSN Sports

Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV

Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific

Singapore: Star Cricket Starhub & Singtel

Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW

Netherlands: Fox Sports