Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2018 TV Channels and Live Streaming Guide

After the conclusion of the Tri-series between Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe in Bangladesh. The Bangladesh Cricket board has organized a tour for Sri Lankan team in Bangladesh. The upcoming Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh series features 3 Test matches and 2 Ond Dy International Matches.

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2018 TV Channels

As per the fixture announced, the  Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh tour is scheduled to run from 31 January 2018 to 18 February 2018. Let’s check out on Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2018 TV Channels, Where to watch the match live?

 Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2018 TV Channels

The Star Sports channel has right to cover international cricket in Bangladesh. The Star Sports channel provides live telecasting of international matches in India and subcontinent such as Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Bhutan and Maldives subcontinent. The Star Sports channel provide live telecasting along with Live Streaming. Therefore Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2018 all matches including Test matches and Twenty matches.

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2018 matches will be broadcasted live on Gazi TV Channel. The Gazi TV channel is the official sports channel of Bangladesh. The Gazi TV Channel provides live broadcasting of all matches in Bangladesh.

Online viewers can watch Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2018 live through their PC Phone and Tablet. Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka matches live streaming will be official website of Gazi TV Channel and


Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports

Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

India: STAR Sports 1, STAR Sports HD 1, STAR Sports 2, STAR Sports HD 2, STAR Sports 3, STAR Sports HD 3

New Zealand: Sky Sports, Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports

USA: ESPN3, Willow TV

Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

Caribbean, South America, Central America: ESPN

South Africa: SuperSports

Middle East: OSN Sports

Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV

Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific

Singapore: Star Cricket Starhub & Singtel

Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW

Netherlands: Fox Sports