Barbados Tridents Squad 2016 for CPL 4 Tournament

The Barbados Tridents are the representative team of Barbados in the Caribbean Premier League. Home Ground of Barbados Tridents is Kensington Oval. This Team are Created in 2013 for CPL Tournament. In 2014 CPL Tournament in final match Barbados Tridents defeated the Guyana Amazon Warriors Teams by 8 wickets.

CPL 2016 Tournament in Barbados Tridents total 17 Player will play Including Overseas Players.In which 10 local players, and the rest is 7 Overseas players. We are Mentioned Player of Overseas is AB De Villiers (South Africa), Shoaib Malik (Pakistan), David Wiese (South Africa), Robin Petersen (South Africa), Wayne Parnell (South Africa), Steven Taylor (USA). More Player of Barbados Tridents Listed Below in Table.

→Also See : All Teams Squad and Captain of CPL 2016

Barbados Tridents Squad for CPL 2016 Tournament

Also SeeCaribbean Premier League 2016 Live Broadcaster TV channel List Worldwide

Barbados Tridents Squad 2016 for CPL 4 Tournament

Barbados Tridents is one of the CPL T20 Teams. In this teams 10 Domestic players and 7 Overseas Players are playing. It’s Captain is Kieron Pollard and Marquee Player is AB De Villiers. AB De Villiers is from South Africa, He is a African Players. He is Good Batsman and good Fielder.

West Indies Domestic Players Overseas Player
Kieron Pollard AB De Villiers (South Africa)
Nicolas Pooran Shoaib Malik (Pakistan)
Ravi Rampaul David Wiese (South Africa)
Raymon Reifer Robin Petersen (South Africa)
Ashley Nurse Wayne Parnell (South Africa)
Akeal Hosein Steven Taylor (USA)
Kyle Hope
Navin Stewart
Kyle Corbin
Imran Khan