BBL 2017 Hat-tricks as well as in overall season Big Bash League

The Big Bash league is one of the most popular domestic Twenty 20 league in Australia. This league is the 2nd most popular domestic Twenty 20 cricket league in the world. As per the popularity of this league, it is organized annually. As per the announcement regarding the 7th season, its is set to start from 19 December 2017. The final battle for the title ship match is set to take place on 4 February 2018. In the previous season, the final battle for the champion ship was between Sydney Sixers and Perth Scorchers. In the final match, Perth Scorchers defeated Sydney Sixers by 9 wickets. let’s move to check out BBL 2017 Hat-tricks in BBL history till now. Catch the complete BBL 2017 schedule along with the league Squads.

BBL 2017 Hat-tricks

BBL 2017 Hat-tricks

The list for 2017 season will be available here as soon as the season starts.

Xavier Doherty- Hobart Hurricanes

In the BBL 2017 Hat-tricks list, the 1st hat trick in BBL history is taken by Xavier Doherty. He is an Australian leg spinner bowler. He also takes participate in external domestic twenty 20 leagues like IPL and Net West Twenty 20 blast. He plays in this league on the behalf of the team Hobart Hurricanes. In the match against team Sydney Thunder, he dismissed Simon Keen by catch out. After that immediately he sent Ryan Carters to pavilion by stumping. In the that over it was the golden opportunity to take the 1st hat- tricks in BBL history. Later on, he took wickets of Cameron Borgas by lBW. Thus he achieved this victory in the BBL season 2.

Andrew Tye- Perth Scorchers

The 2nd hat trick is taken by Andrew Tye, In BBL he represents the team Perth Scorchers. He took 2nd hat tricks victory in  BBL against the team Brisbane Heat. Initially, he took the wicket of Jack Wildermuth by catch out then on the 2nd ball he dismissed to Mitchell Swepson by catch out. After that, he took the wicket of Mark Steketee. Thus he took 2nd hat tricks in BBL history.