Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat 29th Match Live Telecast, Live Score

The Big Bash League 2018 has reached to its 29th match. The 29th match is between Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat. The match is scheduled to take place on 15 January 2018 at the Bellerive Oval, Hobart. The match between Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat will be available live on TV along with live streaming for online viewers. Watch Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat 2018 Match Live Telecast.

Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat 2018 Match Live Telecast


The Hobart Hurricanes have got a perfect startup in the league after loosing their first 2 matches. While on another side, Brisbane Heat is defeated by Hobart Hurricanes is their previous match by 3 runs. This time Brisbane Heat will try to defeat to take the revenge of their previous loss.

 Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat 29th Match Live Telecast

The Network ten is the official broadcaster of Big Bash league 2018. The Network team provide live telecasting of BBL matches in Australia. Cricket fans from Australia can watch live broadcasting on Network ten channel.

While Star Sports channel will provide live broadcasting of the match in India and its subcontinent such as Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Bhutan and Maldives.BBL fans from India and Subcontinent can watch on Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2 HD channel.

While for online users, the Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat live streaming will be available on Hotstar.com 

Country Live Telecast TV Channel
India Star Sports
Australia Network Ten
Pakistan Star Sports
Bangladesh Star Sports
The United Kingdom Sky Sports
United States Willow TV
New Zealand Sky Sports
Sri Lanka Star Sports
Canada Willow TV


Hobart Hurricanes Squad: Cameron Boyce, George Bailey(c), Nathan Reardon, Riley Meredith, Daniel Christian, Hamish Kingston, Clive Rose, Jake Reed, Sam Rainbird, Ben McDermott, Thomas Rogers, Simon Milenko, Tim Paine, Darcy Short, Tymal Mills, Alex Doolan, Matthew Wade, Jofra Archer, Aaron Summers
Brisbane Heat Squad: Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Jason Floros, Sam Heazlett, Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Lalor, Chris Lynn, Brendon McCullum(c), Jimmy Peirson, Alex Ross, Mitchell Swepson, Shadab Khan, Mark Steketee, Jack Prestwidge, Max Bryant, Brendan Doggett, Cameron Gannon, Matt Renshaw, Cameron Valente, Yasir Shah