Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls Final Prediction, Who will win KPL 2017?

In the first semifinal match, Belagavi Panthers defeated Hubli Tigers by 14 runs.  The second semifinal of the KPL 2017 wins Bijapur Bulls by 4 Wickets. Both teams are going to play the final match on 23 September 2017 at the KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground in Hubli. The winner KPL final will get the trophy of the KPL 2017, So check below who will win KPL 2017, Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls Final Prediction.

The Bijapur Bulls have won the KPL tile in the year 2015. Let’s move to check out Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls Final Prediction.

Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls Final Prediction

In the KPL 2017, Bijapur Bulls have played total 6 matches. In all matches, they succeeded to get the win in 4 matches while they faced loss in 2 matches. In the point table, they are having 8 points. They entered in the semifinal match after defeating Belagavi Panthers by 1 runs.

On another side, Namma Shivamogga is standing at the top place in the KPL 2017 point table. Namma Shivamogga has played 6 matches in the tournament till now. They succeeded to get the win in 3 matches and 1 match they lost. They succeeded to reach the semifinal round after getting the win against Mysuru Warriors, by 14 runs due to VJD Method.

The Prediction

If we analyze the performance of both according to that both are looking strong and they are capable to beat each other and enter in the KPL 2017 final. Both teams have clashed to each other in the KPL 2018, In the current when both teams clashed to each other. In that match, Namma Shivamogga defeated Bijapur Bulls by 28 runs.

In the previous season when both teams have clashed to each other. In that match, Bijapur Bulls defeated Namma Shivamogga by 65 runs. The performance of the Bijapur Bulls is outstanding, they won more matches than Namma Shivamogga KPL 2017. As well they have won KPL season 4 title.

As per the above information and current point table, I predict that Bijapur Bulls have 55% and Belagavi Panthers has 45% chance to win the final match.

Who will win today? comment now your prediction

Belagavi Panthers (From): KN Bharath, Stallin Hoover, Stuart Binny, Kishore Kamat, Avinash D, Rakshith S, Mir Kaunan Abbas, Sharath BR(w). Anand Doddamani, Sreenath Aravind(c), Shubang Hegde, Sunil Kumar Jain, Krishnappa Gowtham, Satish Bharadwaj, Nitin Bhille, Darshan Machaiah, Shashindra, Darshan Patil.

Bijapur Bulls (From): Mohammed Taha, Bharath Chipli(c), Naveen MG, Dikshanshu Negi, HS Sharath, Nidhish M, AM Kiran(w), Abhimanyu Mithun, Prithvi Shekawat, KC Cariappa, Ronit More, GM Rishabh, Rajat Hegde, Rishabh Singh, Raj Atul Gala, Prashanth S, Lal Sachin.