Bellary Tuskers 2017 Squad, Players and Teams All Matches Schedule

The 6th season of the Karnataka Premier League is ready to take the T20 cricket to another level. As we all know that the international tournaments mainly get their talents from the great tournaments like this. So this season of KPL will be even bigger with more matches and teams as well. The defending champions Bellary Tuskers who won the last season after defeating Hubli Tigers in the final match by 35 runs. The team is ready for their arrival in the yet another great season. So stay tuned with us for every update regarding the team or the tournament. Also, Arvind Reddy is the owner of the official Bellary Tuskers team. Furthermore, Let’s move on to the list of Bellary Tuskers 2017 Squad along with Player details and their tournament Schedule.

Bellary Tuskers 2017 Squad

Bellary Tuskers 2017 Squad

The Karnataka Premier League is starting from the month of September. Bellary Tuskers are one of the renowned teams of the tournament who have always marked their insane presence. Also, they have stood like a beast before their opponents in their every fixture. Here is complete KPL 2017 Squad.

Amit Verma – 7.2 Lakh

CM Gautam – 0.5 Lakh

Pawan KB – 3 Lakh

Prateek Jain – 5.5 Lakh

KL Rahul – 0.5 Lakh

Sai Shiv Narayan – 0.2 Lakh

Anil I G – 0.5 Lakh

Devdutt Padikal – 0.2 Lakh

Nishant Singh Shekavat – 0.2 Lakh

Abhinav Manohar – 1.2 Lakh

Bhavesh Gulecha – 0.7 Lakh

Zeeshan Ali Sayyed – 1 Lakh

Rohan Kadam – 2.8 Lakh

Dinesh Borwankar – 0.2 Lakh

Zahoor Farooqui – 2.2 Lakh

Kunal Kapoor – 2.9 Lakh

Daivik Vishwanath – 0.2 Lakh

Gautham Sagar – 0.2 Lakh

Bellary Tuskers Schedule

The official schedule of the tournament is yet to come and will be available here in a very short period of time. Also, schedule of all the matches in which Bellary Tuskers will be a part of will appear here. Check out the Bellary Tuskers theme song along with the Bellary Tuskers 2017 Squad.

5 September 2017, Tuesday
Namma Shivamogga vs Bellary Tuskers start at 7:00 PM

9 September 2017, Saturday
Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls start at 3 PM

10 September 2017, Sunday
Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers at 7 PM

12 September 2017, Tuesday
Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers at 7 PM