Bijapur Bulls 2017 Squad, Players and Schedule for Karnataka Premier League

Bijapur Bulls is one of the most successful teams in the tournament. They have won the 2015 title but were unable to qualify even in the semis of the last season. Let’s see how the champions are going to perform in the 2017 season. Here all the details about the team and tournament will be available. The Karnataka Premier League will commence from the month of September. Also, below is the complete Bijapur Bulls 2017 Squad, Players along with the team’s tournament Schedule.

Bijapur Bulls 2017 Squad

Bijapur Bulls 2017 Squad

Here is the complete team squad of the Bijapur Bulls for the 2017 season of the Karnataka Premier League. They are going to be a part of the tournament this season as well.

KC Cariappa

Abhimanyu Mithun

Mohammed Taha

Ronit More

Sharath HS

Rishab Singh

Rajat Hedge

Kiran AM

Bharat Chipli

Dikshanshu Negi

Nidish M

Praveen Naveen MG

Prithviraj Shekawat

Raj Atul Gala

Rishab G M

Prashanth S

Lal Sachin

Bijapur Bulls Schedule

The official schedule for the 6th season of the tournament is not announced yet. So further updates of the teams schedule for this season available after the official unveils the schedule. Mean you can enjoy tournaments squad along with Bijapur Bulls 2017 Squad and theme song.

04 September 2017, Monday
Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls at 7 PM

7 September 2017, Thursday
Namma Shivamogga vs Bijapur Bulls start at 7 PM

9 September 2017, Saturday
Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls start at 3 PM

10 September 2017, Sunday
Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers, 11th Match at 3 PM

15 September 2017, Friday
Bijapur Bulls vs Bengaluru Blasters start at 7 PM

18 September 2017, Monday
Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls start at 7 PM