Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming

As we know that every league celebrates their opening ceremony for each season, therefore, the opening ceremony of the 5th season is to take place on 31 October 2017. As per our sources, the opening ceremony is to held at the Sher e Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur. Let’s move to check some important information regarding BPL 2017 Opening Ceremony. How to catch BPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming, let’s move to check out.

The fifth season of the Bangladesh Premier League is very soon to kick off. As per the schedule announced by the Bangladesh Cricket Board. BPL Governing Council is to begin on 2 November 2017.The conclusion date for the 5th seasons has to announced but it is expected that it will be announced very soon. Check [BPL 2017 Schedule]

BPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming

BPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming

In the opening ceremony, Indian singer Arijit Singh is gonna sing some of the best songs of his life to make this ceremony fabulous and entertaining.  Arijit Singh, as well as some local celebrities, will also be part of this ceremony to make this ceremony never forgettable memories.

Every cricket fans from Bangladesh as well as from abroad, they have keen to catch ceremony Live via TV or PC, Phone, and Tablet. Let’s move check out how to watch the opening ceremony live on TV.

The BPL 2017 Opening Ceremony is gonna broadcast live on TV. Fans who have access to TV, they can watch the full ceremony live on BTV and Gazi TV channel.

If fans are busy either they don’t have access to TV still they can watch full ceremony Live through their PC Phone and Tablet. They can catch every moment of the ceremony live on

Let’s move to check out some essential date for the BPL 2017

League: Bangladesh Premier League 2017

Season: 5th

Beginning Date: 2 November 2017

Concluding Date: TBC

Opening Ceremony: 31 October 2017

Venue: Sher e Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur