Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Points Table

Bangladesh Premier League is the T20 Cricket tournament of Bangladesh Country. BPL season going to play their 4th edition. It was started in 2012, completed three more successful years and coming with the new season. Tournament schedule to start from 8th November to 9th December 2017. Here you will see the Teams BPL 2017 points Table and teams Standing.

Total 46 matches will play including semi-final while final will play at two difference venues. The Seven teams are participating in this League.

Comilla Victorians, Barisal Bulls, Rangpur Riders, Dhaka Dynamites and Chittagong Vikings are the six previous teams and one new team is  Khulna Titans have participated in the tournament. [Watch BPL T20 2017 Live Streaming Online]

BPL 2017 Points Table & Teams Standings [Bangladesh Premier League]

BPL 2017 Points Table

Teams P W L Pts
Khulna Titans 9 6 3 12
Dhaka Dynamites 8 5 3 10
Rangpur Riders 7 5 2 10
Chittagong Vikings 8 4 4 8
Rajshahi Kings 8 4 4 8
Barisal Bulls 8 3 5 6
Comilla Victorians 8 1 7 2

Comilla Victorians value is $27.50 million, It has the highest valuable team in the Bangladesh Premier League. The team city is Comilla. See here listed below Values of the BPL teams. Bangladesh Premier League Teams and Values.

After the group stage, the top four teams will qualify for the knockout or playoffs rounds. That will which teams will stand at the 3rd and 4th place, they will play eliminator match.

The top two teams in the BPL 2017 points table after the eliminator round match, they will play Qualifier round. The winner of the qualifier and Eliminator match will play BPL T20 2017 Final match.

Team City Value Home Ground
1 Comilla Victorians Comilla $27.50 million
2 Chittagong Vikings Chittagong $26.00 million Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
 3 Dhaka Dynamites Dhaka $25.25 million Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium
 4 Rangpur Riders Rangpur $15.50 million Rangpur Cricket Garden
 5 Barisal Bulls Barisal $15.05 million Abdur Rab Serniabad Stadium
 6 Khulna Titans Khulna $12.90 million Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium
7 Rajshahi Kings Rajshahi $12.15 million Shaheed Kamruzzaman Stadium