Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Results

Bangladesh Premier League 4th edition going to restart from 8th November 2017 and end on 9th December 2017. Total Seven teams are playing in this BPL season. It has the domestic T20 cricket of Bangladesh country. This season Sylhet Super Stars team is not playing in the tournament. See Below all matches Updated BPL 2017 results.

This year, Total 46 matches will play including two Qualifier matches and final match. The tournament has been restarted due to rain. The BPL Reschedule recently announced by BPL Governing Council. Here listed below in the table updated schedule and BPL 2017 Results.

BPL 2017 Results & HighLights [Bangladesh Premier League T20]

BPL 2017 Results (Both Teams Performance)

The tournament matches are going on two different venues. i.e Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka and Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. See below all matches – BPL 2017 results and Highlights. [Watch BPL 2017 Live Streaming online]

Date Match Results
Nov 03 Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites  Sylhet Sixers won by 9 wkts
Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders  Rangpur Riders won by 6 wkts
Nov 04 Sylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians  Sylhet Sixers won by 4 wkts
Khulna Titans vs Dhaka Dynamites  Dhaka Dynamites won by 65 runs
Nov 06 Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians  Comilla Victorians won by 8 wkts
Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings  Sylhet Sixers won by 33 runs
Nov 07 Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings  Chittagong Vikings won by 11 runs
Sylhet Sixers vs Khulna Titans  Khulna Titans won by 6 wkts
Nov 10 Rangpur Riders vs Rajshahi Kings
Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers
Nov 11 Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans
Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians
Nov 13 Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans
Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings
Nov 14 Khulna Titans vs Sylhet Sixers
Dhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong Vikings
Nov 17 Rajshahi Kings vs Sylhet Sixers
Khulna Titans vs Chittagong Vikings
Nov 18 Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings
Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians
Nov 20 Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians
Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders
Nov 21 Rajshahi Kings vs Khulna Titans
Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders
Nov 24 Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders
Chittagong Vikings vs Sylhet Sixers
Nov 25 Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings
Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders
Nov 27 Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites
Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings
Nov 28 Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Sixers
Khulna Titans vs Comilla Victorians
Nov 29 Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings
Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites
Dec 02 Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders
Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings
Dec 03 Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings
Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans
Dec 05 Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans
Rajshahi Kings vs Chittagong Vikings
Dec 06 Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders
Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers
Dec 08 TBC vs TBC- Eliminator
TBC vs TBC- 1st Qualifier
Dec 10 TBC vs TBC- 2nd Qualifier
Dec 12 TBC vs TBC- Final

This season total seven teams are playing, you are BPL T20 fans then support your teams. See Below Complete Teams Squad. You want to see Teams Standing (Points Table) BPL 2017 Teams Squad & Standing

  1. Barisal Bulls
  2. Rangpur Riders
  3. Dhaka Dynamites
  4. Chittagong Vikings
  5. Khulna Titans
  6. Rajshahi Kings