Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Schedule, Teams Squad List

Bangladesh Premier League is one of the Cricket T20 League of Bangladesh Country. The League was started in 2012 by BCB. After the three successful season, BPL T20 coming with the fourth edition. The tournament schedule to start from 8th November and end will on 9th December 2017. The BPL had the third highest average attendance among all cricket leagues. BPL 2017 Schedule has announced by the Bangladesh Cricket Board with Teams Squad and Players List Details.

BPL 2017 Schedule, Squad, Players List [Bangladesh Premier League]

BPL T20 2017 season, total seven teams are participating included Khulna Titans and six others teams are Comilla Victorians, Barisal Bulls, Rangpur Riders, Dhaka Dynamites and Chittagong Vikings.  The Teams will play Total 46 matches each other. [Watch Live Online]

BPL 2017 Schedule

BPL T20 2017 season, to all set to play all players at Two different stadiums in Bangladesh. See below BPL Schedule and Fixtures List.

No.  Date Time (Local) Match
1 8 November 2PM Comilla Victorians v Chittagong Vikings
2 8 November 7PM Barisal Bulls Vs Dhaka Dynamites
3 9 November 2PM Khulna Titans v Rajshahi Kings
4 9 November 7:15PM Rangpur Riders v Chittagong Vikings
5 10 November 7 PM Khulna Titans Vs Rangpur Riders
6 11 November 2:30PM Comilla Victorians v Barisal Bulls
7 11 November 7:15PM Dhaka Dynamites v Rajshahi Kings
8 12 November 2PM Chittagong Vikings v Khulna Titans
9 12 November 7 PM Rangpur Riders v Dhaka Dynamites
10 13 November 2PM Barisal Bulls v Rajshahi Kings
11 13 November 7PM Comilla Victorians v Khulna Titans
12 14 November 2PM Barisal Bulls Vs Chittagong Vikings
13 14 November 7PM Dhaka Dynamites Vs Comilla Victorians
14 17 November 2PM Dhaka Dynamites v Chittagong Vikings
15 17 November 7PM Rangpur Riders Vs Barisal Bulls
16 18 November 2:30PM Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings
17 18 November 7:15PM Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders
25 25 November 2:30PM Rangpur Riders v Rajshahi Kings
26 25 November 7:15PM Barisal Bulls v Khulna Titans
35 30  November 7 pm Rajshahi Kings Vs Comilla Victorians
36 2 December 7PM Barisal Bulls v Rajshahi Kings
2 December
Rangpur Riders v Barisal Bulls
38 2 December 7:15PM Dhaka Dynamites v Chittagong Vikings
39 3 December 2PM Comilla Victorians v Khulna Titans
40 3 December 7 PM Chittagong Vikings v Rajshahi Kings
41 4 December 2PM Comilla Victorians v Rangpur Riders
42 4 December 7PM Dhaka Dynamites v Khulna Titans
43 6 December 2PM Eliminator (3rd vs 4th)
44 6 December 7PM 1st Qualifier
45 7 December 7PM 2nd Qualifier
46 9 December 7PM Final

*Note: BPL 2017 schedule will change after any changes from Bangladesh Cricket Council

This season there will be a total seven teams, who will Bangladeshi entertain cricket fans. This year, Sylhet Super Stars franchise was excluded from the tournament. Below is the complete BPL 2016 teams squad players list details.

  • Comilla Victorians
  • Barisal Bulls
  • Rangpur Riders
  • Dhaka Dynamites
  • Chittagong Vikings
  • Khulna (TBA)
  • Rajshahi (TBA)

#Venues Details

The Upcoming season of Bangladesh Premier League will play total 46 matches including Semi-final and final matches in Bangladesh two different venues. That is Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka and Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong.  It’s completed BPL 2017 schedule listed above.