BPL 2017 Tickets, Buy Bangladesh Premier League Tickets Online

The Bangladesh Premier League is one of the best domestic t20 league tournament in Bangladesh. This league was started in the year 2011 with the main motto to develop cricket talent at domestic level. After lots of successful seasons, this league has become a best T20 league in Bangladesh. The fifth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League is very soon to kick off. Here we have information regarding how can we buy BPL 2017 Tickets online. Let’s move below to check out.

BPL 2017 Tickets, Buy Tickets Online

The fifth edition of this league is gonna kick off from 2 November 2017 but it is not announced that how long it will run. The first match of 5th seasons is the defending champion, Dhaka Dynamites at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium. In the season one new team will be reintroduced, that team will represent the city Sylhet. That new team named  Surma Sixers Sylhet.

BPL 2017 Tickets online Buy

Total 8 teams are set to clash in the upcoming season of the PKL. Total 60 matches are to take place in this season. As per the sources, the player draft ceremony for this season is to take place on 16 September 2017. In the player draft ceremony, every franchise has given authority to purchase maximum 13 locals players. In this season, new rules have been published that franchise can buy 5 overseas players instead of 4 players. As per the last season in this season the final battle of the BPL 2017-18 is to take place in  Dhaka.

As per our sources, the opening ceremony of the PKL 5 is to take place on  31 October 2017. All Bangladeshi cricket fan as well as cricket fans from all over the world they can buy tickets online to catch every match. crickets fans can buy tickets online on

Official Links for online ticket booking

For All tickets – Click Here



Guys Tickets are available for Bangladesh Premier League on Shohoz.com

The fifth edition of this league is gonna kick off from 2 November 2017 so you can buy tickets when the official booking date will be announced.

No Responses