BPL T20 2015 Live Broadcast TV channels info

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is Bangladesh T20 Premier League. After successful previous two season. It is the coming with third season of the Bangladesh Premier League T20. It is the biggest T20 Competition of the Bangladesh. This 3rd season will starting from 22 November 2015. The semifinal match will be play on 13 December and final match will be play on 15 December 2015.

BPL T20 2015 season 3

Related Link

BPL T20 2015 Teams Details

BPL T20 2015 Venue Details

BPL T20 2015 Online Ticket Booking

BPL T20 2015 High Paid Players

Broadcast BPL 3  Live online :

 Bangladesh Premier League 2015 will be live broadcast on Channel 9 and GTV in Bangladesh and Star Sports in India, Pakistan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, UK, England, Saudi Arabia, UAE and Australia

Such As : Channel 9, Geo Super, MTV Sports, Star Cricket, Channel 9 UK and Sports Max BPL T20 2015 live telecast of the given channel will be showed.

Bangladesh Premier League Season 2015 Broadcaster in UK:

In United Kingdom, Sky Sport and BT Sport will show the live coverage of the season 2015-2016. With Sky Sport broadcasting 116 matches and BT Sport will show 38 Matches. Whereas BBC has the rights to show highlights it.

The live telecast Bangladesh BPL-3 2015 countries of the world will be displayed. The TV channel has been below details the country.

Bangladesh : Channel 9 Television Channel.

Pakistan : GEO Super

Sri Lanka : MTV Sports

Star Cricket : Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Hong Kong, Bhutan, South Asia, Southeast Asia India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea

Channel 9 UK : England, Scotland, Wales United Kingdom, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Republic of Ireland, Ireland

Channel 9 UK : enmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, DGermany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland

Sports Max : British Virgin Islands, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Jamaica, Anguilla, Bahamas, Martinique, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Sint Maarten, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, United States Virgin Islands (416)