BPL T20 2015 Live Telecast and Match Fixing Prediction

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is Bangladesh T20 Premier League. After successful previous two season. It is the coming with third season of the Bangladesh Premier League T20. It is the biggest T20 Competition of the Bangladesh. This 3rd season will starting from 22 November 2015. The semifinal match will be play on 13 December and final match will be play on 15 December 2015.

BPL T20 2015 Live

BPL 3 Live Telecast Tv Channels :

The Channel 9 Tv channel is the media partner of 3rd session BPL T20 2015. Besides the channel Star Cricket, Channel 9 UK, Sports Max, Geo Super and MTV Sport also will be live telecast the all BPL 3 matches live from all TV channels. Get Tv channels live telecast in different Countries.

Bangladesh Premier League Season 2015 Broadcaster in UK:

In United Kingdom, Sky Sport and BT Sport will show the live coverage of the season 2015-2016. With Sky Sport broadcasting 116 matches and BT Sport will show 38 Matches. Whereas BBC has the rights to show highlights it.

BPL T20 2015 Live Broadcast Channel

This time will be shown on BPL-3 Bangladesh’s famous TV channel. Bangladesh TV Channel 9 at the time the information will be shown all BPL-3 matches. Also, the countries of the world, channel information is given below.

Such As : Channel 9, Geo Super, MTV Sports, Star Cricket, Channel 9 UK and Sports Max BPL T20 2015 live telecast of the given channel will be showed.

The live telecast Bangladesh BPL-3 2015 countries of the world will be displayed. The TV channel has been below details the country.

Channel 9: Bangladesh

GEO Super: Pakistan

MTV Sports: Sri Lanka

Star Cricket: Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Hong Kong, Bhutan, South Asia, Southeast Asia India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea

Channel 9 UK: England, Scotland, Wales United Kingdom, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Republic of Ireland, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland

Sports Max: British Virgin Islands, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Jamaica, Anguilla, Bahamas, Martinique, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, United States Virgin Islands


BPL-3 T20 2015 Match Fixing Prediction

Related Link

BPL T20 2015 Teams Details

BPL T20 2015 Venue Details

BPL T20 2015 Online Ticket Booking

BPL T20 2015 High Paid Players