BPL T20 – Bangladesh Premier League 2015 Live Telecast

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is Bangladesh T20 Premier League. After successful previous two season. It is the coming with third season of the Bangladesh Premier League T20. It is the biggest T20 Competition of the Bangladesh. This 3rd season will starting from 22 November 2015. The semifinal match will be play on 13 December and final match will be play on 15 December 2015.

Check out below the complete list of TV channels and broadcaster Bangladesh Premier League Online in different country.

BPL T20 2015 live tv channels to your Computer, PC, Laptop, Mobile and Iphone viewed.

BPL 2015 (Bangladesh Premier League) - Live Streaming TV channels

BPL 3 Live Telecast Tv Channels :

The Channel 9 Tv channel is the media partner of 3rd session BPL T20 2015. Besides the channel Star Cricket, Channel 9 UK, Sports Max, Geo Super and MTV Sport also will be live telecast the all BPL 3 matches live from all TV channels. Get Tv channels live telecast in different Countries.

Bangladesh Premier League Season 2015 Broadcaster in UK:

In United Kingdom, Sky Sport and BT Sport will show the live coverage of the season 2015-2016. With Sky Sport broadcasting 116 matches and BT Sport will show 38 Matches. Whereas BBC has the rights to show highlights it.

The live telecast Bangladesh BPL-3 2015 countries of the world will be displayed. The TV channel has been below details the country.

Bangladesh : Channel 9 Television Channel.

Pakistan : GEO Super

Sri Lanka : MTV Sports

Star Cricket : Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Hong Kong, Bhutan, South Asia, Southeast Asia India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea

Channel 9 UK : England, Scotland, Wales United Kingdom, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Republic of Ireland, Ireland

Channel 9 UK : enmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, DGermany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland

Sports Max : British Virgin Islands, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Jamaica, Anguilla, Bahamas, Martinique, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Sint Maarten, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, United States Virgin Islands (416)

Related Link