Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Live TV Channels

The Bangladesh Premier League is a domestic cricket tournament playing in Bangladesh. It’s the first edition was held in 2012 and from then it is held annually. So Bangladesh Premier League 2017 will be the Fifth edition of the tournament. The BPL T20 2017 tournament kick to start on 4th November 2017 and until December 12. Watch Given Below BPL 2017 TV Channels of all Matches. [BPL 2017 Points Table]

Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Matches Live Streaming

If Mentioned video not working, then go to out another video page – CLICK HERE to BPL 2017 TV Channels Video-3

  • Cheers ! Before 15 minutes of the match will add Youtube player where can watch all events of Bangladesh Premier League 2017 free.
  • Don’t forget to #BOOKMARK this page (Stay with

BPL 2017 TV Channels

BPL 2017 TV Channels

Channel 9 is the Official Broadcaster TV channels of BPL T20 2017 season. So All cricket fans & all the team supporters can watch this tournament live on your TV sets at home. You just have to switch to these channels and then you will get all the live action of the league. BPL 2017 TV Channels is Listed below.

TV Network  Country
Gazi TV Bangladesh
Neo Prime, Sony Six India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, & Subcontinental
GEO Super Pakistan
MTV Sports Sri Lanka
Premier Sports United Kingdom
Setanta Sports Ireland
Flow TV Caribbean Islands
Orbit Showtime Network Middle East Countries
Sports Max British Virgin Islands, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands

Bangladesh Premier League last season Summary

Tenure: 8 November 2016 to 9 December 2016
Organizers: Bangladesh Cricket Board
League Format: Twenty20
Host: Bangladesh
Participant Teams: Eight

Bangladesh Premier League 2017 Schedule 

The event is scheduled to be held in the month of November and December. The tournament will last for a period of about 20-30 days as per its schedule. A complete schedule of the tournament is not announced yet.

Teams and venues of the Tournament

There will be a total of eights teams for this year. Out of which six are confirmed and rest two are yet to be decided. Rest of the two teams will be from the region of Khulna & Rajshahi. Confirmed teams are listed below.

  • Comilla Victorians
  • Barisal Bulls
  • Rangpur Riders
  • Dhaka Dynamites
  • Sylhet Super Stars
  • Chittagong Vikings

There will be a total of six venues of the tournament over four places including Dhaka, Chittagong, Cox’s Bazar, and Khulna. The venues are listed below.

  • Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium.
  • Fatullah Khan Saheb Osman Ali Stadium.
  • Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium.
  • MA Aziz Stadium.
  • Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium.
  • Sylhet Divisional Stadium.

No Responses