BPL 2017: Khulna Titans 2017 Squad, Players List, Schedule, Song

Khulna Titans are one of the Cricket T20 League of the Bangladesh, which is founded in 2016. The Bangladesh Premier League New Season starting from 22nd November 2017. The first match of the BPL 2017 will play defending champion Dhaka Dynamites at the  Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium. The year Surma Sixers Sylhet is returning to the new owner so this season will be very interesting. Khulna Titans 2017 Squad, Players List, Schedule, Song.

Gemcon Sports is the owner and Kazi Inam Ahmed is Chief executive of the Season. Mahmudullah Riyad is captain while the coach of the  Khulna Titans for the BPL 2017 is Mahela Jayawardene. The Titans will play all home matches at the Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium.

Khulna Titans 2017 Squad

Khulna Titans 2017 Squad

Mahmudullah Riyad is a captain of Khulna Titans, who is icon player and a right-hand batsman. The Khulna Titans 2017 Squad listed below as per announced officially on 11 August 2017.

Name Nation
Chris Lynn NZ
Sarfaraz Ahmed PAK
Rilee Rossouw SA
Mahmudullah Riyad BAN
Seekkuge Prasanna SL
Shadab Khan PAK
Kyle Abbott SA
Junaid Khan PAK

#Short Profile of the Khulna Titans

  • City: Khulna, Bangladesh
  • Founded: 2016
  • Home ground: Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium
  • Captain: Bangladesh Mahmudullah Riyad
  • Coach: Mahela Jayawardene
  • Owner: Gemcon Sports
  • Chief executive: Kazi Inam Ahmed
  • Official website: www.khulnatitans.com

Khulna Titans 2017 Schedule

The Bangladesh Premier league is one of the Bangladesh T20 Cricket, it is going to start with the 5th season from 2nd November 2017. The BPL 2017 schedule will update soon once it will announce.


Leave a Reply