Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans Broadcasters

Khulna Titans are one of the 7th team in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). The Bangladesh Premier League match starting from 4 November 2017 and play until 12 December 2017. The Khulna Titans representing the Khulna division in the BPL. Kazi Inam Ahmed is the owner of the team. who is Managing Director of Gemcon Sports? Khulna Titans Broadcasters

The Khulna Titans titans match starting from 4 November at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet. Each team will be played 12 matches at the group stage level after the qualifier team will be played the semi-final. Mahela Jayawardene is the coach while Mahmudullah is a captain, who is a Bangladesh Player.

Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans Live Streaming

Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans Broadcasters

The Chittagong Vikings and Khulna Titans are all set to play at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet. This is the 8th match of the Bangladesh domestic tournament. The Live Coverage will start at 6.30 pm IST.

Gazi TV is the official broadcaster of the tournament, the channel will provide Live coverage. While how to watch online viewers, don’t worry the Khulna Titans Broadcasters.

In the Pakistan Geo Super, PTV Sports will provide the Khulna Titans Broadcasters while online on PTV website, BPL is one of the popular T20 tournament just like India Premier League.

Country TV Network
Bangladesh Gazi TV
Pakistan Geo Super, PTV Sports
Sri Lanka MTV Sports
UK Premier Sports, Channel 9
Caribbean Islands Sports Max
Middle-East beIN sports
India, Nepal NEO Prime

NEO Prime, which is a sports channel will provide TV coverage in the India. If you are looking for the Live Streaming then visit their website.

Squads of the Khulna Titans

#Playing Squad: Mahmudullah, Rilee Rossouw, Kyle Abbott, Benny Howell, Jofra Chioke Archer, Dawid Malan, Chadwick Walton, Carlos Brathwaite, Shadab Khan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Junaid Khan, Shehan Jayasuriya. Seekkuge Prasanna, Mosharraf Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Abu Jayed, Afif Hossain, Yasir Ali, Imran Ali, Muktar Ali, Dhiman Ghosh, Saif Hassan, Ariful Haque.

#Full Players List

Name Batting Style Bowling Style
Chris Lynn Right-hand bat Slow left-arm orthodox
Rilee Rossouw Left-hand bat Right-arm offbreak
Dawid Malan Left-hand bat Legbreak
Chris Gayle Left-hand bat Right-arm off break
Ariful Haque Right-hand bat Right-arm medium-fast
Nazmul Hossain Shanto Left-hand bat Right-arm offbreak
Yasir Ali Right-hand bat None
Saif Hassan Right-hand bat None
Mahmudullah Riyad (C) Right-hand bat Right-arm off-break
Muktar Ali Right-hand bat Right-arm medium-fast
Afif Hossain Left-hand bat Right-arm off-break
Carlos Brathwaite Right-hand bat Right-arm medium-fast
Shadab Khan Right-hand bat Legbreak
Seekkuge Prasanna Right-hand bat Leg-break
Benny Howell Right-hand bat Right-arm medium-fast
Sarfaraz Ahmed Right-hand bat N/A
Chadwick Walton Right-hand bat N/A
Dhiman Ghosh Right-hand bat N/A
Junaid Khan Right-hand bat Left-arm medium-fast
Kyle Abbott Right-hand bat Right-arm fast
Jofra Archer Right-hand bat Right-arm fast-medium
Shafiul Islam Right-hand bat Right-arm fast-medium
Abu Jayed Right-hand right-arm medium
Imran Ali Unknown Right-arm medium-fast
Mosharraf Hossain Rubel Left-hand bat Slow left-arm orthodox

Live broadcast schedule for the Upcoming Khulna matches

Date Time(IST) Match
Nov 04 6:30 PM Khulna Titans vs Dhaka Dynamites
Nov 07 6:30 PM Sylhet Sixers vs Khulna Titans,
Nov 11 1:30 PM Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans
Nov 13 1:30 PM Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans
Nov 14 1:30 PM Khulna Titans vs Sylhet Sixers
Nov 17 6:45 PM Khulna Titans vs Chittagong Vikings
Nov 21 1:30 PM Rajshahi Kings vs Khulna Titans
Nov 24 2:00 PM Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders
Nov 27 6:30 PM Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings
Nov 28 6:30 PM Khulna Titans vs Comilla Victorians
Dec 03 6:30 PM Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans
Dec 05 1:30 PM Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans

Leave a Reply