Rajshahi Kings 2017 Squad, Complete Players List and Schedule

Rajshahi Kings is one of the seventh team in the Bangladesh Premier League T20, which is founded in 2016. Mango Entertainment Limited owner of the team and Tahmid Azizul Haque is chief executive. The Bangladesh Popular Cricket T20 League once again starting with the new season from 2 November 2017. Rajshahi Kings 2017 Squad has announced officially on 7 August 2017, check below complete Players List and Schedule.

Rajshahi Kings is a men’s Cricket based in Rajshahi, Bangladesh. The Rajshahi Kings has participated n the first two seasons of the Bangladesh Premier League in 2012 and 2013. After that change, it’s named due to franchises ownership reason. Mushfiqur Rahim is captain of the BPL 2017, season 5, He is also wicketkeeper.

Rajshahi Kings 2017 Squad (Confirmed)

Mushfiqur Rahim is icon player of the team as well as the captain, He Right-hand batsman. Samit Patel is English left-hand batsman, he also taking part in the BPL 2017. Mehedi Hasan is the good baller, who is the domestic player. Rajshahi Kings 2017 Squad has confirmed, you can check in the list.

Name Nat
Mushfiqur Rahim (C) Ban
Luke Wright Eng
Lendl Simmons WI
Mominul Haque BAN
James Franklin NZ
Malcolm Waller ZIM
Samit Patel ENG
Kesrick Williams WI
Mehedi Hasan BAN
Mohammad Sami PAK
Farhad Reza BAN

#Short Profile of the Rajshahi Kings

  • Nickname: The Kings
  • Captain: Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Owner: Mango Entertainment Limited
  • Chief executive: Tahmid Azizul Haque
  • City: Rajshahi, Bangladesh
  • Colors: Yellow and Black
  • Founded: 2016
  • Official website: rajshahikings.com

Schedule of the Rajshahi Kings 2017

The Bangladesh Premier League 2017, season 5 scheduled to start on 2nd November 2017 and play until December. In this periods A total of 46 matches will play at the three venues. The BPL 2017 schedule has not announced yet, when will announce, you get the update here.


Leave a Reply