Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Points Table

Burger King Super Smash is a domestic twenty 20 cricket league in New Zeland. This tournament founded in the year 2005-06. After a couple of successful seasons, the preparation for the 13th edition of this league is in the pipeline. The schedule and some important dates regarding this league have updated below by the officials. After the match, you will get Super Smash 2017-18 Points Table.

As per announcement regarding this league according to that this league is to kick off from 13 December 2017. The final battle for the championship is to take place on 20 January 2017. The Burger King Super Smash point table is available here. Once this league will begin we will update this point table match to match.

Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Points Table

Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Points Table

In the Super Smash league total, 6 teams compete together to win the championship. Total 32 matches are used to play in this tournament annually. All 32 matches will be played 11 different venues. Those 15 matches include playoff and final matches of this league. Matches are used to broadcast live on Sky sports channel in the UK as well as New Zeland. In this league after achieving success in many matches then top 3 teams qualified for the elimination round and. After elimination round top 2 teams qualify to play final match.

Team Match Won Lost NR Pts NRR
Central Stags
Wellington Firebirds
Canterbury Kings
Auckland Aces
Northern Knights
Otago Volts

In the previous season, the final battle for the championship was between  Wellington Firebirds and  Central Stags. In the final match to win the championship, Wellington Firebirds defeated Central Stags by 14 runs. The Previous Super Smash title was win by the Wellington Firebirds.

In this tournament Auckland Aces in one of the most successful team. They have total 4 tilt in this tournament since its establishment.

  Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 Details

Tournament: Burger King Super Smash

Season: 13th

Beginning date: 13 December 2017

Concluding Date: 20 January 2017

Format: Twenty 20 Cricket


Leave a Reply