Caribbean Premier League 2017 Tickets, Buy CPL Tickets Online

One of the most awaited and popular T20 cricket tournament is near to start. The 2017 Caribbean Premier League will be airing live from 09:00 PM LOCAL and 6:30 AM on 4th of August 2017. Fans of the tournament and their favorite players can enjoy the live matches in the stadium and in their home via television as well. But watch a match live sitting in the stadium takes the excitement to the other level. So if you want to book tickets for the tournament matches we here to help you. Below is the complete details about how to buy CPL 2017 Tickets from its official site.

CPL 2017 Tickets

But before that, we would like to tell you that during the time or before the tournament starts many unofficial can try to sell tickets. But be careful because they can be fraudsters and can take negative advantages from their buyers in many ways. So don’t trust the source and buy tickets only from their official distributors. The ticket source described here is completely legitimate and is also mentioned on the tournament’s website. Let’s now move on to CPL 2017 Tickets, how to buy tickets online.

CPL 2017 Tickets, Buy online

Tickets and their prices depend upon the corresponding team and venue. The tickets for the St Lucia Stars matches are cheapest and is going to occur at Daren Sammy Cricket Ground, St. Lucia and will cost 10 USD. While tickets for Central Broward Regional Park & Stadium, Lauderhill cost highest of 35 USD. Also, here is the complete CPL 2017 Schedule.

Buy tickets from the official Caribbean Premier League Website.

Also, here is the official ticket distributors website the Kyazoonga.

Fans who want to enjoy the matches on their Television or Online can take a note of the below-given TV Channels list.

No Country Channels
1 Anguilla Caribbean Cable Communications
2 Bermuda Bermuda Broadcasting Corporation
3 Nevis Caribbean Cable Networks
4 Australia Fox Sports
5 New Zealand Sommet Sports
6 Dominica Marpin 2K4
7 Dominica SAT Telecoms
9 Trinidad CNC3
10 Jamaica TVJ
11 India Sony Six
12 Barbados Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation
13 Trinidad Caribbean Communications Network, TV6:
14 Montserrat Caribbean Cable Networks
15 British Virgin Islands Caribbean Broadcast Network
16 Cayman Islands Cayman 27
17 St Maarten St Maarten Cable
18 Guyana National Communications Network
19 Grenada Grenada Broadcasting Network
20 UK BT Sport
21 St. Kitts ZIZ Broadcasting Corp
22 St. Lucia Helen Television System
23 St. Lucia St Lucia Cablevision
24 Guyana TVG