Caribbean Premier League 2017 Squad and All Teams Players List

CPL is one of the most popular domestic Twenty 20 league in West Indies. This tournament is also known as Hero Caribbean Premier League due to its sponsorship reasons. The tournament is going to take on 4 August and its last Final match will play on 9 September 2017. As per the schedule, the CPL first match matches will take place at the Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia. Other reading matches are scheduled to take place in seven countries – Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Guyana, Barbados, Jamaica, Saint Lucia. In this league total, 6 teams are going to compete for the title of the CPL. The entire CPL 2017 Squads and All Teams Players List has been announced let’s move to check out.

CPL 2017 Squads

CPL 2017 Squads

In this league total, 6 teams are going to take participate to win the title of CPL. Here we have CPL 2017 Squad & All Teams Players List. As per the media news, it confirmed that he will not play for the Jamaica Tallawah in this season he will play for the St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots. In the fifth season, Dwayne Smith is being switched from Guyana Amazon Warriors to Barbados Tridents. Here is the CPL 2017 Squads and Players List.

Guyana Amazon Warriors – Teams Full Schedule

Martin Guptill is the right-hand batsman, uses to play international matches from New Zealand team. He has the lot of experience to play in domestic level Twenty 20 cricket.

Sohail Tanvir, Martin Guptill, Chadwick Walton, Chris Lynn, Rayad Emrit, Rashid Khan, Jason Mohammed, Steven Taylor, Veerasammy Permaul, Roshon Primus, Gajanand Singh, Assad Fudadin, Keon Joseph, Steven Jacobs, S Katwaroo, Ali Khan, Shimron Hetmyer

Barbados Tridents – Teams Full Schedule

This team is being guided by the Kieron Pollard. Kiran Pollard is one of the best big hitters in Twenty 20 cricket. He plays international matches from West Indies team.

Kieron Pollard, Kane Williamson, Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Smith, Nicholas Pooran, Wayne Parnell, Ravi Rampaul, Wahab Riaz, Raymon Reifer, Christopher Barnwell, Imran Khan, Damion Jacobs, Akeal Hosein, Ryan Wiggins, Tino Best

St Lucia Stars – Teams Full Schedule

In this, there are too many international players. They have lots of experience in domestic Twenty 20 cricket, they are  Lasith Malinga, David Miller, Marlon Samuels.

Darren Sammy, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Eddie Leie, Obed McCoy, Kyle Mayers, Timil Patel, Shane Shillingford, Shane Watson, Sunil Ambris, Rahkeem Cornwall, Kamran Akmal, Keddy Lesporis, Lasith Malinga, David Miller, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor

Jamaica Tallawahs – Teams Full Schedule

Mohammad Sami is the great fast bowler of the Indian team. Mohammad Sami is going to play first time in CPL.

Lendl Simmons, Kumar Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Sami, Rovman Powell, Gidron Pope, Kesrick Williams, Garey Mathurin, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Krishmar Santokie, Jonathan Foo, Kennar Lewis, Andre McCarthy, Odean Smith

Trinbago Knight Riders – Teams Full Schedule

Hashim Amal is one of the best players of the in the South Africa team. He used to play many domestic leagues like IPL, CPL and much more.

Hashim Amla, Dwayne Bravo, Kevon Cooper, Brad Hogg, Nikita Miller, Sunil Narine, Anderson Phillip, Denesh Ramdin, Shadab Khan, Ronsford Beaton, Darren Bravo, Hamza Tariq, Brendon McCullum, Colin Munro, William Perkins, Khary Pierre, Javon Searles, Mehedi Hasan

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots – Teams Full Schedule

Chris Gayle is the captain of the St Kitts and Nevis Patriots. He is one of the great players in Twenty20 cricket. Chris Gayle is the left-hand batsman of West Indies player.

Fabian Allen, Carlos Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Ben Cutting, Chris Gayle, Brandon King, Jeremiah Louis, Chris Morris, Tabraiz Shamsi, Samuel Badree, Shamarh Brooks, Sheldon Cottrell, Nikhil Dutta, Alzarri Joseph, Evin Lewis, Mohammad Nabi, Kieran Powell, Devon Thomas

Leave a Reply