CCL 2016 Live Opening Ceremony Date, Time, Live Telecast

Celebrity Cricket League first match fan Mumbai Heroes vs Punjab de Sher 23 January is starting. Celebrity Cricket League Season 6. For all fans of Celebrity Cricket League held a grand opening ceremony events. So we live TV channels and the Opening ceremony Exact starting time, Date can see below.

Also See : CCL T20 2016 Schedule & Fixtures

CCL 2016 Opening Ceremony Date, Time, Live Telecast

Date: 23rd January, 2016, Venue: Mumbai , Time: 02:00 PM Indian Standard Time
Performers: Varun Dhawan, Live Telecast TV Channel: Colors TV, Rishtey TV

CCL 2016 Live Opening Ceremony Date, Time, Live Telecast

CCL 2016 Opening Ceremony Live TV Telecast Channels

All the Cricket fans Watch Opening Ceremony of CCL 2016 on Colors TV Live in India, UK, England, Saudi Arabia, UAE and Australia. CCL (Celebrity Cricket League) 2016 live Telecast Season 6 Broadcast Partners Sony Six, Sony Kix, Rishtey TV, Colors TV, Willow TV, Sun TV (Sun Network), Gemini TV (Sun Network), Udaya TV (Sun Network), Surya TV (Sun Network).

These channels USA, UK, Middle East, KSA and UAE will provide live coverage of all fixtures in various countries from around the world to provide live coverage is the official broadcast rights.

CHANNELS : Colors TV, Rishtey TV, Asianet TV, Star Vijay TV, Big Magic TV

Celebrity Cricket League 2016 Live TV Channels in India’s list is available.

CHANNELS : Willow TV, Rishtey TV, Colors TV

These are some of the different channels, but the Colors TV Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is the official channel.

CHANNELS :  Maa TV, Zee Tamil TV , Zee Marathi TV , Suvarna TV