CCL T20 2016 Schedule & Fixtures, Live Broadcast

CCL 2016 (Celebrity Cricket League) season 6th started from 23 January and 14 February will end. Celebrity Cricket League in 2016. This year, you have a chance to play the new team is going. Celebrity Cricket League in 2016. Celebrity Cricket League 2016 The New team is Punjab de Sher The team will play a total of 9. the league is divided into two pools.

Celebrity Cricket League 2016 Live Broadcast TV Channels :

In the sixth edition of the Celebrity Cricket League live TV channels is available here. The sixth edition of the Celebrity Cricket League we live TV channels information will in all detail.

CCL (Celebrity Cricket League) 2016 live streaming Season 6 Broadcast Partners Sony Six, Sony Kix, Rishtey TV, Colors TV, Willow TV, Sun TV (Sun Network), Gemini TV (Sun Network), Udaya TV (Sun Network), Surya TV (Sun Network). Now the new team is added from the Punjab, which increase the entertainment in Celebrity Cricket League 2016.

Related link

Full Details CCL6 (Celebrity Cricket League) 2016 TV CHANNEL

CCL T20 2016 Live Broadcast Channel and Schedule

CCL6 (Celebrity Cricket League) 2016 Fixtures & Schedule :

CCL 2016 (Celebrity Cricket League) Season 6 Schedule announced. Find below the complete CCL 6 schedule & fixtures. You can get the schedule of CCL season 6 fixtures of CCL 2016 available with additional details of time, date and venues. Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) schedule of upcoming season of Celebrity Cricket league and the complete schedule of CCL 6 is available here.

CCL 2016 Live Broadcast Channels and Schedule

Related link

CCL T20 2016 Live Broadcast Channels