Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings Live Streaming Bangladesh Premier League

Chittagong Vikings is a good team which takes part in the Bangladesh Premier League. They have given a decent performance in the overall season of the league but were unable to win a single title. In the 2017 season of BPL, Chittagong Vikings are going to face Comilla Victorians in the 14th match. The game will be airing live at 5:30 PM IST and 06:00 PM Local time onwards on 14th of November. The match is taking place at Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka. So stay tuned to catch the live action from the match from here. Below is the complete Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings Live Streaming and TV Channels. Also, here is the BPL 2017 Schedule.

Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings Live Streaming

Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings Live Streaming

Fans of cricket and the tournament can catch the live streaming of all the matches on their Television or on their smartphones. As live streaming of all the matches will be available online as well as on Television.

Firstly in Bangladesh, Gazi TV has the broadcasting rights for all the matches across the country. While live streaming on the same channels will be available on their official youtube channel. Let’s now move on to the Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings Live Streaming.

Country TV Network
Bangladesh Gazi TV
Pakistan Geo Super, PTV Sports
Sri Lanka MTV Sports
UK Premier Sports, Channel 9
Caribbean Islands Sports Max
Middle-East beIN sports
India, Nepal NEO Prime


Playing Squad

Here is the complete Squad of the Rangpur Riders and Chittagong Vikings for their next match in BPL 2017. The squad os the teams includes a bunch of talented players along with the senior international players. Here is the BPL 2017 Squad and Points Table.

Chittagong Vikings

Soumya Sarkar, Yasir Arafat, Liam Dawson, Jeevan Mendis, Najibullah Zadran, Alauddin Babu, Tanbir Hayder, Irfan Sukkur, Naeem Hasan. Misbah-ul-Haq, Luke Ronchi, Jermaine Blackwood, Sikandar Raza, Luis Reece, Anamul Haque, Taskin Ahmed, Subashis Roy, Sunzamul Islam, Al-Amin.

Rangpur Riders

Mashrafe Mortaza, David Willey, Mohammad Mithun, Sohag Gazi, Rubel Hossain, Samiullah Shenwari, Abdur Razzak, Ebadat Hossain, Elias Sunny. Nahidul Islam, Zahir Khan, Ravi Bopara, Adam Lyth, Thisara Perera, Kusal Perera. Samuel Badree, Johnson Charles, Shahriar Nafees, Nazmul Islam, Ziaur Rahman, Fazle Mahmud, Sam Hain.