Comilla Victorians 2017 Squad, Players and Schedule Bangladesh Premier League

Comilla Victorians are the second most successful team in the Bangladesh Premier League after Dhaka Dynamites. They participated from the third season of the league in 2015 and till now have played 2 seasons. They won the league title in their first season of the BPL. While in the last season, due to their poor performance the team ended up with 6th position in the league charts. But the promising team will definitely dominate this season as well like their debut season. Below is the entire Comilla Victorians 2017 Squad along with Players and Schedule.

The Comilla Victorians are the professional cricket team which mainly participates in the Bangladesh Premier League. The team represents the city of Comilla in Chittagong. The 2017 season of the Bangladesh Premier League is starting from 2nd November 2017. Live telecast of all the matches along with schedule and squad will be available here.

Comilla Victorians 2017 Squad

Comilla Victorians 2017 Squad

Here is the complete squad of the Comilla Victorians team for the BPL 2017 season. All the updates on the teams will be available here so stay tuned.

Tamim Iqbal, Solomon Mire, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Alok Kapali, Mehedy Hasan, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Enamul Haque, Raqibul Hasan, Imrul Kayes, Marlon Samuels, Darren Bravo, Shoaib Malik, Jos Buttler, Hasan Ali, Rumman Raees, Fahim Ashraf , Imran Khan jnr, Liton Das.


Comilla Victorians Schedule

2017 schedule for the Comilla Victorians team is available here. As the schedule for the 5th season of the tournament is now revealed.

Date Time(IST) Match
Nov 04 1:30 PM Sylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians
Nov 06 1:30 PM Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians
Nov 11 6:30 PM Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians
Nov 13 6:30 PM Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings
Nov 18 6:30 PM Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians
Nov 20 1:30 PM Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians
Nov 25 1:30 PM Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings
Nov 28 6:30 PM Khulna Titans vs Comilla Victorians
Nov 29 6:30 PM Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites
Dec 02 1:30 PM Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders
Dec 05 1:30 PM Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Titans
Dec 06 6:30 PM Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers


Leave a Reply