Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians Live Streaming Bangladesh Premier League

Rajshahi Kings and Comilla Victorians are going to face each other in the next match of the Bangladesh Premier League. BPL is the biggest T20 cricket league of Bangladesh which is somewhat similar to Indian Premier League. Comilla Victorians in the previous season didn’t do that well, as they were in the second last position after Barisal Bulls with 10 points on the tournament charts. Below is the complete Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians Live Streaming along with the official broadcasters list. Also, here is the complete BPL 2017 Schedule.

Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians Live Streaming

Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians Live Streaming

A complete list of TV Channels with their respected broadcasters if present here. The Live Streaming online and on Television of the matches of the tournament will be available in various countries.

NEO Prime will stream all the matches from the league in India. While the same channel will stream the league in Nepal as well. Live Score of all the matches will be covered by Cricbuzz.

Country TV Network
Bangladesh Gazi TV
Pakistan Geo Super, PTV Sports
Sri Lanka MTV Sports
UK Premier Sports, Channel 9
Caribbean Islands Sports Max
Middle-East beIN sports
India, Nepal NEO Prime


Sylhet Sixers vs Comilla Victorians Squad

Here is the complete Squad of both the teams who are going to face each other in this match. After closely observing both the teams, there are many retained players along with some new foreign and local players. Here is the complete BPL 2017 Squad.

Sylhet Sixers

Liam Plunkett, Mohammad Sharif, Sabbir Rahman, Nabil Samad, Usman Khan, Barry McCarthy, Sharifullah, Wanidu Hasaranga. Ghulam Mudassar, Andre Fletcher, Davy Jacobs, Shuvagata Hom, Krishmar Santokie, Ross Whiteley, Nasir Hossain. Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Taijul Islam, Abul Hasan, Babar Azam, Dasun Shanaka, Nurul Hasan, Imtiaz Hossain, Chaturanga de Silva.

Comilla Victorians

Shoaib Malik, Alok Kapali, Raqibul Hasan, Arafat Sunny, Rumman Raees, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehedi Hasan Rana. Fahim Ashraf , Hasan Ali, Enamul Haque, Marlon Samuels, Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Darren Bravo, Jos Buttler. Mohammad Nabi, Al-Amin Hossain, Liton Das, Solomon Mire, Mehedy Hasan, Imran Khan jnr, Rashid Khan.