Cricket

County Championship Division One 2015 Schedule

County Championship Division One 2015 Time Table

SWD

Apr 12 2015 – Sep 25 2015, Teams: Hampshire, Sussex, Middlesex, Nottinghamshire, Somerset, Durham, Worcestershire, Yorkshire, Warwickshire.

 

Date Match Details Time Venue D/N
GMT IST Your Time Ground City
Apr 12 Sun – Apr 15 Wed Hampshire vs Sussex, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 The Rose Bowl Southampton
Apr 12 Sun – Apr 15 Wed Middlesex vs Nottinghamshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Lord’s London
Apr 12 Sun – Apr 15 Wed Somerset vs Durham, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 County Ground Taunton
Apr 12 Sun – Apr 15 Wed Worcestershire vs Yorkshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 New Road Worcester
Apr 19 Sun – Apr 22 Wed Nottinghamshire vs Yorkshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Trent Bridge Nottingham
Apr 19 Sun – Apr 22 Wed Sussex vs Worcestershire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 County Ground, Hove Sussex
Apr 19 Sun – Apr 22 Wed Warwickshire vs Hampshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Edgbaston Birmingham
Apr 26 Sun – Apr 29 Wed Durham vs Sussex, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Riverside Ground Chester-le-Street
Apr 26 Sun – Apr 29 Wed Hampshire vs Nottinghamshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 The Rose Bowl Southampton
Apr 26 Sun – Apr 29 Wed Somerset vs Middlesex, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 County Ground Taunton
Apr 26 Sun – Apr 29 Wed Yorkshire vs Warwickshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Headingley Leeds
May 02 Sat – May 05 Tue Middlesex vs Durham, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Lord’s London
May 03 Sun – May 06 Wed Worcestershire vs Somerset, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 New Road Worcester
May 09 Sat – May 12 Tue Warwickshire vs Worcestershire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Edgbaston Birmingham
May 10 Sun – May 13 Wed Durham vs Nottinghamshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Riverside Ground Chester-le-Street
May 10 Sun – May 13 Wed Sussex vs Middlesex, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 County Ground, Hove Sussex
May 10 Sun – May 13 Wed Yorkshire vs Hampshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Headingley Leeds
May 17 Sun – May 20 Wed Hampshire vs Middlesex, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 The Rose Bowl Southampton
May 17 Sun – May 20 Wed Nottinghamshire vs Somerset, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Trent Bridge Nottingham
May 17 Sun – May 20 Wed Warwickshire vs Durham, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Edgbaston Birmingham
May 24 Sun – May 27 Wed Somerset vs Yorkshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 County Ground Taunton
May 24 Sun – May 27 Wed Sussex vs Warwickshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 County Ground, Hove Sussex
May 24 Sun – May 27 Wed Worcestershire vs Durham, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 New Road Worcester
May 31 Sun – Jun 03 Wed Hampshire vs Worcestershire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 The Rose Bowl Southampton
May 31 Sun – Jun 03 Wed Middlesex vs Warwickshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Lord’s London
Jun 01 Mon – Jun 04 Thu Nottinghamshire vs Sussex, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Trent Bridge Nottingham
Jun 07 Sun – Jun 10 Wed Durham vs Somerset, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Riverside Ground Chester-le-Street
Jun 07 Sun – Jun 10 Wed Sussex vs Hampshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 County Ground, Hove Sussex
Jun 07 Sun – Jun 10 Wed Yorkshire vs Middlesex, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Headingley Leeds
Jun 14 Sun – Jun 17 Wed Somerset vs Nottinghamshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 County Ground Taunton
Jun 14 Sun – Jun 17 Wed Worcestershire vs Warwickshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 New Road Worcester
Jun 15 Mon – Jun 18 Thu Sussex vs Durham, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Arundel Castle Arundel
Jun 21 Sun – Jun 24 Wed Hampshire vs Somerset, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 The Rose Bowl Southampton
Jun 21 Sun – Jun 24 Wed Middlesex vs Worcestershire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground Uxbridge
Jun 22 Mon – Jun 25 Thu Yorkshire vs Nottinghamshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Headingley Leeds
Jun 28 Sun – Jul 01 Wed Durham vs Yorkshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Riverside Ground Chester-le-Street
Jun 28 Sun – Jul 01 Wed Middlesex vs Hampshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Lord’s London
Jun 28 Sun – Jul 01 Wed Warwickshire vs Sussex, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Edgbaston Birmingham
Jun 29 Mon – Jul 02 Thu Nottinghamshire vs Worcestershire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Trent Bridge Nottingham
Jul 05 Sun – Jul 08 Wed Nottinghamshire vs Middlesex, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Trent Bridge Nottingham
Jul 05 Sun – Jul 08 Wed Somerset vs Sussex, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 County Ground Taunton
Jul 05 Sun – Jul 08 Wed Warwickshire vs Yorkshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Edgbaston Birmingham
Jul 06 Mon – Jul 09 Thu Worcestershire vs Hampshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 New Road Worcester
Jul 11 Sat – Jul 14 Tue Middlesex vs Somerset, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 TBC TBC
Jul 12 Sun – Jul 15 Wed Durham vs Warwickshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Riverside Ground Chester-le-Street
Jul 18 Sat – Jul 21 Tue Warwickshire vs Somerset, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Edgbaston Birmingham
Jul 19 Sun – Jul 22 Wed Hampshire vs Durham, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 The Rose Bowl Southampton
Jul 19 Sun – Jul 22 Wed Sussex vs Nottinghamshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Horsham Cricket and Sports Club West Sussex
Jul 19 Sun – Jul 22 Wed Yorkshire vs Worcestershire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 North Marine Road Ground Scarborough
Aug 07 Fri – Aug 10 Mon Hampshire vs Warwickshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 The Rose Bowl Southampton
Aug 07 Fri – Aug 10 Mon Middlesex vs Sussex, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Lord’s London
Aug 07 Fri – Aug 10 Mon Worcestershire vs Nottinghamshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 New Road Worcester
Aug 07 Fri – Aug 10 Mon Yorkshire vs Durham, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 North Marine Road Ground Scarborough
Aug 21 Fri – Aug 24 Mon Durham vs Middlesex, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Riverside Ground Chester-le-Street
Aug 21 Fri – Aug 24 Mon Nottinghamshire vs Warwickshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Trent Bridge Nottingham
Aug 21 Fri – Aug 24 Mon Somerset vs Worcestershire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 County Ground Taunton
Aug 21 Fri – Aug 24 Mon Sussex vs Yorkshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 County Ground, Hove Sussex
Sep 01 Tue – Sep 04 Fri Durham vs Hampshire, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Riverside Ground Chester-le-Street
Sep 01 Tue – Sep 04 Fri Warwickshire vs Middlesex, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Edgbaston Birmingham
Sep 01 Tue – Sep 04 Fri Worcestershire vs Sussex, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 New Road Worcester
Sep 01 Tue – Sep 04 Fri Yorkshire vs Somerset, County Div 1 10:00 3:30 PM 15:30 Headingley Leeds
Sep 09 Wed – Sep 12 Sat Middlesex vs Yorkshire, County Div 1 09:30 3:00 PM 15:00 Lord’s London
Sep 09 Wed – Sep 12 Sat Nottinghamshire vs Durham, County Div 1 09:30 3:00 PM 15:00 Trent Bridge Nottingham
Sep 09 Wed – Sep 12 Sat Somerset vs Hampshire, County Div 1 09:30 3:00 PM 15:00 County Ground Taunton
Sep 14 Mon – Sep 17 Thu Durham vs Worcestershire, County Div 1 09:30 3:00 PM 15:00 Riverside Ground Chester-le-Street
Sep 14 Mon – Sep 17 Thu Hampshire vs Yorkshire, County Div 1 09:30 3:00 PM 15:00 The Rose Bowl Southampton
Sep 14 Mon – Sep 17 Thu Sussex vs Somerset, County Div 1 09:30 3:00 PM 15:00 County Ground, Hove Sussex
Sep 14 Mon – Sep 17 Thu Warwickshire vs Nottinghamshire, County Div 1 09:30 3:00 PM 15:00 Edgbaston Birmingham
Sep 22 Tue – Sep 25 Fri Nottinghamshire vs Hampshire, County Div 1 09:30 3:00 PM 15:00 Trent Bridge Nottingham
Sep 22 Tue – Sep 25 Fri Somerset vs Warwickshire, County Div 1 09:30 3:00 PM 15:00 County Ground Taunton
Sep 22 Tue – Sep 25 Fri Worcestershire vs Middlesex, County Div 1 09:30 3:00 PM 15:00 New Road Worcester
Sep 22 Tue – Sep 25 Fri Yorkshire vs Sussex, County Div 1 09:30 3:00 PM 15:00 Headingley Leeds

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top