County Championship Division Two 2018 Live Telecast and TV Guide

The County Championship Division Two 2018 is the 189th edition of the tournament. The County Championship Division Two is domestic level test matches cricket tournament in England And Wales. The tournament official has released all important dates along with fixture of the tournament. As per the fixture, the tournament is scheduled to run from 13 April 2018 to 27 September 2018.

County Championship Division Two 2018 Live Telecast

The upcoming 189th edition of the tournament feature totals 70 Tests match. The tournament feature total 10 teams to clash in the tournament. Essex is the current champion of the tournament. While  Yorkshire is the most successful teams in the tournament with 32 titles with 1 title shared. Check out below Information regarding County Championship Division Two 2018 Live Telecast &  TV Channel Details. 

County Championship Division Two 2018 Live Telecast and TV Guide  

ITV 1 & 4 and Sky Sports channel is the official broadcast of County Championship Division Two. The ITV 1 & 4 and Sky Sports channel provide live broadcasting of the match. While live score of every test match will be available live on

The Sony Picture Entertainment is the official broadcast of the match to broadcast in India and subcontinent such as Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Bhutan and Maldives. While live streaming for word wide user can watch on


Country/Region Broadcasters
The United Kingdom Sky Sports
India Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony ESPN
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Bhutan Set Max, Sony Six
Canada Sportsnet
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong PCCW
The Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States ESPN
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
Australia CricketGateway
Africa SuperSport
Nepal Sony Six, Sony Max
Brunei Astro


Tournament Squads


Squad not announced for Sussex


Squad not announced for Nottinghamshire


Squad not announced for Durham


Squad not announced for Northamptonshire


Squad not announced for Derbyshire


Squad not announced for Leicestershire


Squad not announced for Worcestershire


Squad not announced for Glamorgan


Squad not announced for Kent