Caribbean Premier League 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Telecast Online

The 2017 season of the one of the most popular T20 cricket tournament is near to its inauguration. The inaugural or the opening ceremony of this season of the Caribbean Premier League will be airing live from 08:00 PM LOCAL and 5:30 AM IST. The CPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Telecast will be available here along with the corresponding TV Channels list. The tournament due to its increasing popularity will be available worldwide on Television and online as well. As per reports, Brian Lara stadium can host the 2017 Hero CPL opening ceremony which usually will be a huge celebration.

The opening ceremony will be worth watching and full of international stars for making the tournament even more popular. It will very heart warming if the tournament’s opening ceremony happens in the stadium which is infect named after the countries legendary cricketer. The tournament is going to feature total 6 teams similar to the previous season. But this time the tournament will be broadcasted in more countries as compared to its previous seasons. Let’s now move on to CPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Telecast along with the Broadcasters List.

CPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Telecast

CPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Telecast

In India, Sony Networks has the broadcasting rights of telecasting entire Caribbean Premier League tournament throughout India. So Live Telecast of the tournament matches will be available on Sony SIX Channel. While the company will also provide live streaming of each and every match on their official live Sports and content website which is SonyLIV. Also, check out the CPL 2017 Schedule.

No Country Channels
1 Anguilla Caribbean Cable Communications
2 Bermuda Bermuda Broadcasting Corporation
3 Nevis Caribbean Cable Networks
4 Australia Fox Sports
5 New Zealand Sommet Sports
6 Dominica Marpin 2K4
7 Dominica SAT Telecoms
9 Trinidad CNC3
10 Jamaica TVJ
11 India Sony Six
12 Barbados Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation
13 Trinidad Caribbean Communications Network, TV6:
14 Montserrat Caribbean Cable Networks
15 British Virgin Islands Caribbean Broadcast Network
16 Cayman Islands Cayman 27
17 St Maarten St Maarten Cable
18 Guyana National Communications Network
19 Grenada Grenada Broadcasting Network
20 UK BT Sport
21 St. Kitts ZIZ Broadcasting Corp
22 St. Lucia Helen Television System
23 St. Lucia St Lucia Cablevision
24 Guyana TVG