Caribbean Premier League Winner List (Champions of all season)

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. It was the created in 2013 and It was replaced the Caribbean Twenty20 as the premier Twenty20 competition in the Caribbean. See Below CPL Winners Champions.

The 2017 Caribbean Premier League season will be the fifth season of the Caribbean Premier League, established by the West Indies Cricket Board. In 2013 1st season of Caribbean Premier League (CPL) Winner was Jamaica Tallawahs. It was won by 7 wickets.


CPL Winners List

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2014 winner was Barbados Tridents. Winner of 3rd season in CPLT20 2014, Trinbago Knight Riders. Caribbean Premier League all Season Winner List given Below in Table.

While the winner of the CPL season 4 was Jamaica Tallawahs defeated to Guyana Amazon Warriors in 2016. The Jamaica Won by 9 wickets, that was the Interesting match of the year.

Year Winner Runner-up Final Result Final Venue
2013 Jamaica Tallawahs Guyana Amazon Warriors Jamaica won by 7 wickets Trinidad
2014 Barbados Tridents Guyana Amazon Warriors Barbados won by 8 runs (D/L method) St Kitts
2015 Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel Barbados Tridents Trinidad won by 20 runs Trinidad
2016 Jamaica Tallawahs Guyana Amazon Warriors Jamaica Won by 9 wickets St