Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad 2016 for CPL season 4

The Guyana Amazon Warriors are the representative cricket team of Guyana in the Caribbean Premier League. It’s Home ground is Providence Stadium. Guyana Amazon Warriors is one of the six team created in 2013 for CPL Tournaments.

Season 4 of CPL 2016, it is also participating. CPL 2016 Matches will be played in Month of June-July 2016. Team of CPL 2016 , Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad are 5 Overseas players and 11 Domestic players will playing.

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team are Sohail Tanvir, Dwayne Smith, Chris Lynn, Rayad Emrit, Adam Zampa, Jason Mohammad, Christopher Barnwell, Veerasammy Permaul, Orlando Peters, Assad Fudadin, Anthony Bramble, Paul Wintz, Steven Jacobs, Steven Katwaroo, Muhammad Ahsan Ali Khan and more player are listed below.

→Also See : Caribbean Premier League 2016 Schedule Details

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad 2016.

Watch CPL 2016 Live Telecast on TV Channels Worldwide

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad 2016

In CPL 2016, Total 16 Players are playing including extra players. 11 Domestic players and 5 Overseas players. Martin Guptill is captain of Guyana Amazon Warriors.

Domestic Players Overseas Player
Dwayne Smith Sohail Tanvir (Pakistan)
Rayad Emrit Martin Guptill (New Zealand)
Jason Mohammad Chris Lynn (Australia)
Christopher Barnwell Adam Zampa (Australia)
Veerasammy Permaul Muhammad Ahsan Ali Khan (USA)
Orlando Peters
Assad Fudadin
Anthony Bramble
Paul Wintz
Steven Jacobs
Stephen Katwardo