Jamaica Tallawahs Squad 2016 for CPL 4

The Jamaica Tallawahs are the representative team of Jamaica in the Caribbean Premier League. It’s home ground is Sabina Park. Jamaica Tallawahs one of the six player of Caribbean Premier League. It was the created in 2013 for CPL Tournament.

It team is winner of the CPL 2013. This year season of CPL total 16 player in played for Jamaica Tallawahs. In which 10 Player are Domestic West Indies Player is Chris Gayle,Andre Russell,Rovman Powell,Chadwick Walton,Jon-Russ jagesar,Andre Mccarthy and reaming player see in listed below.

Kumar Sangakkara is Marquee Player of Jamaica Tallawahs team. Jamaica Tallawahs Squad 2016 mentioned Below.

→Also See : Caribbean Premier League 2016 Schedule Details

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad 2016

Watch CPL 2016 Live Telecast on TV Channels Worldwide

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad 2016

In Jamaica Tallawahs Squad total 16 Players are playing, In which squad 10 Playes are Domestic and 6 Players are Oecerseas. Captain of Jamaica Tallawahs is Chris Gayle.

Domestic Players Overseas Players
Chris Gayle Kumar Sangakkara (Sri Lanka)
Andre Russell Shakib Al Hasan (Bangladesh)
Rovman Powell Imad Wasim (Pakistan)
Chadwick Walton Lasith Malinga (Sri Lanka)
Jon-Russ Jaggesar Alex Ross (Australia)
Andre Mccarthy Timroy Allen (USA)
Jonathan Foo
Keswick Williams
Nkrumah Bonner
Garey Mathurin

Watch Free Live Stream on Mobile, Laptop, Tablet and Other Gadzets online