CSA T20 Challenge 2016 Points Table

CSA t20 is one of the popular Domestic cricket League in the world. After completed 13 years, this back again with the 14th edition of Ram Slam T20 challenge. The season kick to start on 12 November and the Final match will play on 16 December 2016. Total 32 matches will play at eleven different venues in South Africa. Titans Squads, Dolphins, Cobras, Warriors, Lions, and Knights are teams of the tournament. See below Updated CSA T20 Points Table and Teams Standing.

cricket Fans can Enjoy Live Action of the tournaments on TV and If anyone is unable to watch on the TV then they can visit an official website. Titans won the last year’s CSA T20 trophy under the captaincy of Henry Davids. In the finals, Titans defeated to Dolphins by 3 wickets.

CSA T20 Points Table & Teams Standing [Cricket Challenge 2016]

CSA T20 Points Table & Teams Standing

Teams P W L Pts
Titans 5 4 1 18
Warriors 4 3 1 14
Dolphins 5 2 2 11
Cobras 6 2 3 10
Knights 4 1 3 5
Lions 4 1 3 4

After each match of the league, Points table will be updated here. The top four teams in the CSA T20 Challenge 2016 points table will be qualified to play the Semi-final match and winner of both semi-final teams will play final match on 16th December 2016.Whereas, After every win, each team will get 2 points. If match interrupted because of the rain or any other natural calamities then both the playing teams will get a 1-1 points reward. While for the qualifying rounds each team’s Net Run Rate will consider.